Bookmark

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crash-landing on a frozen mountain Raj makes an incredible discovery in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon! Explore the Temple of Wishes, an ancient complex thought to be only a legend, and take on a gang of ruthless pirates. Solve action-packed Jewel Boards and challenge yourself with bonus levels as you explore the entire globe. Play as different characters with unique abilities and tackle new challenges in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon!

  • Action-packed Jewel Boards
  • Unique characters
  • Pursue ruthless pirates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon 3.9 5 67 67
Excellent Jewel Quest This one was a tough one. I just finished all the levels to 5 after playings since it was released. I still don't like those Evasion levels. But I work through them. March 3, 2012
Love This The game starts out pretty easy, but get into a bit and you will find all of the challenging parts! Love this game! I am hooked! It's a different type of Match 3! February 23, 2012
Don't tell my sister, she was right. I rarely do match three games but this is different. There are a varity of boads and people with different talents. Trying to match the right person to the right board is interesting. This game is diffently and exception for me. I am going to try other Jewel Quest games. The only thing that really was annoying to me was Ali. February 6, 2012
excelent I found this game very chalenging but not to difficult just good fun February 4, 2012
I love this series! My favorite things about this one are the music and the dragon artwork. As usual for this series, the set of gameboards is large, and there's some new gameplay twists in them. January 30, 2012
Love Jewel Quests Jewel Quest The Sapphire Dragon was fun, challenging and kept me on my toes. I especially enjoyed learning about each of the characters as the game went on. Almost wanted to stay with just one until you learned their whole story. I also liked the fact that you were continually changing game boards and styles with each step forward. I really enjoyed this game. January 8, 2012
Different match 3. Always fun to have a twist on match 3. Started trial and then bought it. Need to pay more attention to the story this time. January 7, 2012
Better than the last Jewel Quest. Fun match 3. This was better than The Sleepless Star. Unlike other JQ series, you can make matches while other tiles are falling. I liked the variety of game challenges (strangle vines, keys & locks, flood caves, etc) I'm not much into the story line or characters. Skipped all those. If you're into fast game play, this may not be your game. If you like a relaxing game with a bit of challenge, you'll like this one. January 22, 2012
FUN AND CHALLENGING There are approximately 200 boards in this game, some of which are quite challenging. I played in Advance mode and turned off Tutorial and all help in "Options" at the beginning of the game. There is a Museum to look in so that you can see your Awards, the Journal and Player Stats. The games are: ~ Standard Board ~ Secret Entrance Board ~ Dodge Board ~ Strangle Vine Board ~ Build Board ~ Locks Board ~ Climbing Board ~ Evasion Board ~ Expansion Board ~ Cave-in Board ~ Pathmaking Board ~ Delicate Jewels Board ~ Light Fire Board ~ Flood Board ~ Snowstorm Board ~ Electricity Board ~ Unbury Board I really enjoyed playing all these Boards, but the hardest to play I reckon are the Evasion and Pathmaking Boards. When I first played this game, I set my target for at least 16,000 points for each Board. The second time I played the target was at least 18,000 per Board. It just makes it more challenging if you can beat your old score. Some Boards I had to play numerous times to get to my score. The story line and graphics are great. Good adventure story with Tanya, Soloman, Natalie, Ali and Trevor looking for their brother and friend Raj who was kidnapped. I didn't actually read the journals but I did make sure I watched the story as it unfolded as often they gave you a clue who to use for each Board. Overall a fantastic and challenging game. I definitely recommend this game for all new fishies as well. August 31, 2013
Nice new entry in the series I got to beta this game & really enjoyed it. I liked the variety of characters you can choose from each time, they each have special abilities to help you with the board and they can level up as you go. The boards were a decent variety. There was a lot of story though, I did find myself skipping it sometimes, both while beta testing & after I purchased it January 14, 2012
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

After crash-landing on a frozen mountain Raj makes an incredible discovery in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.