Bookmark

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crash-landing on a frozen mountain Raj makes an incredible discovery in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon! Explore the Temple of Wishes, an ancient complex thought to be only a legend, and take on a gang of ruthless pirates. Solve action-packed Jewel Boards and challenge yourself with bonus levels as you explore the entire globe. Play as different characters with unique abilities and tackle new challenges in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon!

  • Action-packed Jewel Boards
  • Unique characters
  • Pursue ruthless pirates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon 3.9 5 67 67
Not So Much Like the Other JQs Unfortunately the JQs creators shifted from challenging boards to a bunch of character choices and miscellaneous time-wasting storylines and selections. I like Match-3 games for the challenge - not for the extraneous information about non-existent people. Keep it simple - just make the boards challenging. This was barely an ok game. January 16, 2012
NOT SO MUCH FUN So far I have not enjoyed this episode of JQ. It has deviated too far away from the original game. There is too much story line, it's confusing, and it's boring. Thumbs down on this one. January 22, 2012
Unlike previous quests I was not as thrilled with this JQ. Similar board styles as others. Story kept me going till the end. A few new board quirks (flood and electric) but it didn't have the caged monkeys. Hated them, but missed them! January 20, 2012
Just an Average J.Quest Game I own all of the previous Jewel Quest Games. To me this was just a very ordinary game. I still don't understand the part of the about the different people and how to chose them. I don't listen to the music so I can't comment! Sorry. I was very disappointed in this game. To me it was just fair. J. Quest Heritage is, for me the very best! January 11, 2012
Not a good sequel I have really enjoyed all of the previous Jewel Quest games but this one, not so much. I tried the demo, will not purchase. Too much story, graphics not well developed, the joy of a match game is lost in irrelevant distraction. Even though there is a skip option it's annoying. I would have preferred a solid match game with good graphics and challenges without the fictional tale. If you like a story you'll probably like this game even though the game graphics are very basic. If irrelevant story lines annoy you, pass this one by. January 11, 2012
WARNING - "Relaxed" still has timed levels. I have never purchased Jewel Quest games because they had timers. I am disabled and can not move quickly enough to be successful at timed games. So I was very pleased when I saw this one had a Relaxed option that supposedly had no timer. True, it doesn't BUT get deep enough into the game (well past the demo hour) and you will encounter levels that must be cleared quickly to be successful. The aim is to make matches over tiles turning them gold. When the board is all gold you win that level. HOWEVER on some levels tiles turned gold will start to revert over time, so you fail unless you complete the entire level quickly. HOW is this any different than a timer? I've asked for a refund. February 1, 2012
No More Jewel Quest Games for Me! It may just be me, but I found it difficult to navigate, could not get rid of the "teammates" and just get to the board, I don't like to interact with dialogue...just want to play the boards. It looked good to start with. Season Match 2 was great and the boards fun, but I'll have to pass on this one. But keep the great games coming...my desktop is full of your games! Good Luck to all who try this and like it. February 17, 2012
Teen Drama, Repetitive Screens Disclosure: This was my first Jewel Quest (and last one). I normally like the combo of Match 3 and Adventure but this left everything to be desired. Annoying drawn out story (worse than a HOG), and repetitive screens for each level make for a long game. Pros: There are several different "Types" of match 3 - fire, snowstorm, path. Art cartoony but cute. Music relaxing. Options of what character to play and when. Cons: Although there are different types - its the same types on every level and they don't seem to get harder. Just more of them. The storyline spends wayyyy toooo long with the "teens" of the story as they fight over a boy, whine over a snowstorm and write in their diary worring about someone getting insulin. if I wanted to listen to this much teen agnst I'd watch 90210. Ended up hitting "Skip" a lot to go over story. Mid way through - it just really got dull. October 7, 2013
Big let down Not at all like the other Jewel Quest games I have played. There are no hidden object locations or mini puzzles, its all jewel boards. At least in this one you can continue to make matches while other jewels are moving. January 28, 2012
Characters? - what characters? Sorry I just couldn't get into this game or its predecessor at all - the characters in the story are just too poor to care about the storyline at all. The inbetween bits are too soap-opera to make much of an impact and the boards too alike to really care about what's happening- and the link to the story is just a very poor premise for the board clearing. Cannot recommend this game - deleted the trial very quickly. If you like a really naff, disjointed story with jewel quest board clearing then this is for you - if not, avoid! January 15, 2012
51-60 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

After crash-landing on a frozen mountain Raj makes an incredible discovery in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.