Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Full version game
(544.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it’s too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition 3.3 5 95 95
Interesting I think this game is quite intersting. It reminds me oof all the psychotic games dealing with crazy doctors and asylums and medicine, and experiments and torure of patients! Good sound, good audble voices, Graphics as well are good! I am still interested to see how it ends. Unfortunately, i have to wait until the standard version arrives! January 8, 2012
An Enjoyable Game Did the demo only and did not need the strategy guide at all, so really have no idea whether it is good or not. A considerable amount of journal entries and good list of objectives. The hos were fairly simple and uncluttered, enjoyed the telephone hos and did not need the hint button. The warning at the beginning of game was a good choice especially if children get ahold of the game. The sound effects were good and the dialogue fit what was going on at the time. The visual aspects of the game were your basic "insane asylum" type of layout and from the warning label expected it to be much darker and eerier. I like the concept of racing against time to survive but the hallucinations hit fast and hard with the snow kitchen. Overall I liked the game. January 8, 2012
White Haven it was good and different than most January 8, 2012
White HAven Mysteries The game is nice. Only the spead of the game is a bit slow.It takes to long till the pages are created an to go on. If the game would be a bit quicker it would be greate. But in the end the game is not worse if you have no problem to wait till next page come up January 21, 2012
Agood mad scientist type game I just finished the CE and overall everything was good about the game except I am a bit confused about how it ended. I am assuming the two entities became one without giving away the ending I'll say no more. Recommend it. February 24, 2014
Very nice and creepy storyline, but very HOS heavy! I loved this game from the beginning, as the first hour is quite creepy. If you follow the instructions at the beginning, playing in the dark and the sound quite loud on headphones, the atmosphere is very creepy. But there is nothing really scary or stuff that makes you jump out of your chair. There is no diary, but a book with objectives, and cuttings of other peoples diary's and newspaper clippings that you have to collect. If you really want to understand the storyline fully, it is important that you read them all carefully, and in the complete order! The pages are not found in a logical order, so it's important to start over reading from time to time. The main-part of the game ends a bit confusing, but when you read carefully what happened in the diary, you will understand. The bonus-game, about 2 hours of extra gameplay, explains the end a little further and makes a bit more clear what happened to the girl. Can't tell you more, since I don't want to spoil the story! I can't emphesize enough how important it is to read the diary and not rush through, because otherwise the story will make no sense at all, which happened to a lot of people having read the other reviews. There are a lot of locations, and a whole lot of HOS, most of them visited twice. Here and there they can be quite challenging! Actually, there were too much HOS for my likings. But still, I found the storyline compelling enough to keep on playing and I didn't regret it! Puzzles are not too difficult, I could solve them all, which doesn't happen all that often. SG is clear and helps you out when you get stuck. I have to recommend the CE, but only because the bonus chapter makes the story a bit easier to understand and makes you feel more for the girl. There is nothing else, and I do like my achievements and collectibles in a CE. This is why I am only giving it 4 stars. I had a lot of fun with this game and hope you will too! October 4, 2013
White Haven Mysteries - Fun game This game added a few new twists to the hidden object games in general. The plot was intriguing. Games that include asylums are spooky and fun to play. This developer has made some outstanding games in my opinion with Empress of the Deep, and Princess Isabella, and this one was just as well made. The graphics were clear and well defined. I would have liked more puzzles, but the adventure aspect was fun to play as the story progressed. Here's hoping that another Empress of the Deep, and Princess Isabella games are in the making! January 15, 2012
not the worst CE but not the best Hi, Interesting and fun to play but a little short and th ending is.......not dull but.............. January 12, 2012
It looks like a winner! The challenge is really good!! January 11, 2012
white haven mysteries The game i s challenging so far I have been able to find the hidden objects and not had to statagey guide, right now I want to know who that mysteries voice belongs to. I brought the game last night January 11, 2012
31-40 of 95 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and must now find the antidote before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.