Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Full version game
(544.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it’s too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition 3.3 5 96 96
White Haven CE The game started out very smoothly and not hard at all; then the game moved me into the kitchen scene before I finished my present scene? The graphics were very good, I loved the Telephone Hidden Objects! Overall, I think even with the flaw, it is a very good game, and I would buy it! I played the demo only! January 18, 2012
Great game very interesting story line. recommend to buy, but not sure if bonus chapter was worth it. January 16, 2012
The plot is twisted and kind of confusing... ...but I can't deny it was fun to play it. I had to collect lots of paper scraps, notes and all sort of written stuff through the entire game that I didn't bother to read, because the story itself made no sense, i doubt that random pieces of information would have made any difference. But then again, I enjoyed that confusion. The fact that you don't know what's going on until the end -when everything is revealed- is kinda exciting. PROs: The whole thing is disturbing, there are unexpected animations that are really creepy and the voice acting gives you the chills. CONs: Too short for a game. And there are a couple of hidden object scenes (the ones with black backgroud) that makes you want to poke your eyeballs with a stick. January 22, 2012
Interesting I think this game is quite intersting. It reminds me oof all the psychotic games dealing with crazy doctors and asylums and medicine, and experiments and torure of patients! Good sound, good audble voices, Graphics as well are good! I am still interested to see how it ends. Unfortunately, i have to wait until the standard version arrives! January 8, 2012
An Enjoyable Game Did the demo only and did not need the strategy guide at all, so really have no idea whether it is good or not. A considerable amount of journal entries and good list of objectives. The hos were fairly simple and uncluttered, enjoyed the telephone hos and did not need the hint button. The warning at the beginning of game was a good choice especially if children get ahold of the game. The sound effects were good and the dialogue fit what was going on at the time. The visual aspects of the game were your basic "insane asylum" type of layout and from the warning label expected it to be much darker and eerier. I like the concept of racing against time to survive but the hallucinations hit fast and hard with the snow kitchen. Overall I liked the game. January 8, 2012
White Haven it was good and different than most January 8, 2012
White HAven Mysteries The game is nice. Only the spead of the game is a bit slow.It takes to long till the pages are created an to go on. If the game would be a bit quicker it would be greate. But in the end the game is not worse if you have no problem to wait till next page come up January 21, 2012
White Haven Mysteries - Fun game This game added a few new twists to the hidden object games in general. The plot was intriguing. Games that include asylums are spooky and fun to play. This developer has made some outstanding games in my opinion with Empress of the Deep, and Princess Isabella, and this one was just as well made. The graphics were clear and well defined. I would have liked more puzzles, but the adventure aspect was fun to play as the story progressed. Here's hoping that another Empress of the Deep, and Princess Isabella games are in the making! January 15, 2012
not the worst CE but not the best Hi, Interesting and fun to play but a little short and th ending is.......not dull but.............. January 12, 2012
It looks like a winner! The challenge is really good!! January 11, 2012
31-40 of 96 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and must now find the antidote before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.