Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Full version game
(544.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it’s too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition 3.3 5 95 95
Unfinished Business? For the most part, I don't play games for the storyline unless they are Mystery Case File games. The quality of this one was iffy, truth be told, but that does not bother me. Graphics are lovely. I played with the sound off, which helped immensely. When will developers learn that the creep factor escalates exponentially with no soundtrack at all? That being said, I loved the challenge of a lot of the HOS scenes. The puzzles were a little disappointing, but then, I did not buy an adventure game. I bought a hidden-object game. Sometimes you cannot have your cake and eat it too. What rather startled me was the fact that you can literally end this game before you have actually finished this game. Puzzles were left unsolved. Pieces to them left unfound. Inventory still languished in my little list. I did not like that at all. It leaves the player feeling a little cheated, as though there was more that should have been done which would have made a relatively short game a little bit longer. I will warn prospective purchasers. It is a short game. If you make it through the demo in the given hour, you have literally finished half the game. Like many other reviewers, I would say purchase this as a standard edition?and try to finish everything before the end of the game. In the CE, you can wrap up a great deal more you did not finish before in the bonus gameplay, but even then it is no guarantee you will actually finish it. Would I recommend it? Eh. February 21, 2012
just average thriller game After having played MCF Escape from Ravenhearst and Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, this game is certainly the weakest, but there is still something about it! I didnt feel any urgency to progress, story does not develop. Game is quite easy. Collecting mostly technical things (parts of machines). However, there are quite a fresh fresh ideas (mimigames, some HO scenes), art is stylish. January 8, 2012
To short, yet sweet graphics I do not recommend that this game should be purchased as CE version-Wait until it is cheaper. The game graphics were great but the rest of the game was very disappointing. The story was very boring, and despite the makers opening statement that the game was very scary-it lacked any real punch. All of the hidden scenes where too easy, and not really up to par with most HO games. I would rate this as a beginners game, as I completed the game in under 2 hrs. February 26, 2012
Game was creepy! We played the demo and sort of got hooked on the story, although it was sinister & fairly creepy. We didn't know if we were saving the little girl or was she just as sinister as the "voice" that was heard now & again and we are a bit curious as to the outcome of the story, but will wait until the single version is released before we make a decision to purchase. The voice overs were great and there were quite a few hidden object scenes in the demo. We recommend that you at least try the game. We did have fun the hour we played. January 13, 2012
not as good as expected I beta'd this, and now having played the final version am disappointed that the same problems are there. The plot is odd and seems to change, Chapters 1 and 2 might as well be different stories, and the bonus game tries but fails to tie everything together. Also so many missed opportunities for minigames. Only really unique and bright spot was the twist on the hidden object game, wish they had done more of that. Had to pick between recommending or not, so I chose yes, but it is a very lukewarm recommendation. January 12, 2012
Sloppy ending Great game up until just about the end. The game had a great premise, but the wrap up at the end was a mess. I was collecting things that I didn't use in the game. The game was ended like someone was really having a good time making the game then realized that they were running out of time and had too many loose ends to tie up so they ended it in a ragged way. Bonus chapter was not worth the extra money. My advice is to wait to buy the regular edition of this game. The game creators could do better. January 11, 2012
Not great and not bad I always appreciate the art in games like these. But this game was short and the story wasn't all too great. The ending just seemed like it was slapped together or sloppy. It wasn't the best game but it wasn't the worst. January 11, 2012
Very short for a CE not worth the $$ The game was somewhat fun but was very disappointed in the length of the game. Very short for a CE and wish I would have waited for the SE. I should have known it would be short when the trial period doesn't last an hour and is cut short in the first chapter... January 8, 2012
Started well........ I bought this game based on the demo and this review is for the full game. PLUS:- The game is both visually and audibly outstanding. The nursery rhyme song which kicks in at the appropriate moments really adds to the atmosphere and the sound effects were spot on. The movement is fluid and the little box which pops up when you collect an item is a nice touch. The game starts with a few jumps and scares and its atmosphere is perfect, but unfortunately this wanes as the game progresses. The HOS were almost spot on with the items giving a reasonable challenge for once; you really need to have an eagle eye for some of them. MINUS:- Lack of puzzles was one minus; this is a very HOS led game. There is a journal which updates every time you find an new page, but it dosent always go directly to the new page so you have to find the new entry which is a bit of a chore. Lack of a map is also a minus for me as i tend to forget where certain places are, but the goals are clearly written and very useful. The real bugbear, which other reviewers have also mentioned seemed to be the rather abrupt nature of the ending; i found myself with pieces of an unfinished chore still in my inventory both at the end of the original game and again at the end of the bonus chapter which also unfortunately ended rather abruptly. Its this rather messy ending with unfinished business which has merited the 3 stars i awarded the game. It would have been 3 and a half if you could award half stars, but it just misses the 4 mark. A game that started off splendidly, which had tons of atmosphere, gorgeous graphics and fantastic audios but ran out of steam at the end, finishing abruptly and leaving several things unfinished. A shame as this could have been a real corker. Still recommended but just be aware that the ending might leave you feeling a little unsatisfied. June 11, 2012
I played on EXPERT! was NOT hard at all! I usually do not play on the Expert tab cause I usually cant win it or have to ask for help too much. This one, however, was way too easy on Expert. And I finished it way too fast for a $14.00 game. I did not find this one challenging at all and was very disappointed January 15, 2012
51-60 of 95 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and must now find the antidote before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.