Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Full version game
(544.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it’s too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition 3.3 5 96 96
not a collector's game The game was very deceiving. It starts off great for the first hour, so you want to buy it. I played on the harder mode, it gets to easy and boring. Then to add insult to injury if you don't complete and get to the end the game it just finishes, the game ends. I have never played a game like this in all the years in BF. Oh you can complete it in the bonus round, I started it, but was disgusted and shut it down. What a waste of money, maybe at the cheaper price, but not at collector's price. January 9, 2012
Don't Buy It This game was an enormous disappointment. If it had come out in its CE form as a regular game it may have been worth the money, but is much too easy and much too short to be worthy of CE. It does have lovely graphics and a haunting Ring Around the Rosies, but the game play was lacking much. Definitely do not believe the loading blurb. There was nothing scary about this game, except the price. January 8, 2012
All Hype - No Show What a disappointment. It started out okay, but fizzled early on. I play a lot of H.O.G.'s during the daytime....leaving my harder games for in the evening. This game promised scary.......nope, just fizzle. A game to pass by. January 30, 2012
Not Quite What I Expected( Includes spoilers.) I played the full collector's edition. This sound effects became annoying after the first five minutes of the demo. Play with the sound on?! Oh yeah for the first five minutes and then you want to remove your ears. The whispers and the repetitive music grr... But back to the game the graphics are not bad at all. The hidden objects scenes are a challenge. What I didn't like was the story. You wake up in an abandoned hospital and find that you are drugged and need to find the antidote. Ok fine. You are also trying to save a little girl you later find out is some kind of split personality of you. As well as some hooded and masked man. Nice issues you've got right? Well you play through the game thinking that you are at least going to save the little girl or yourself and no! The little girl and the masked man are part of you and the little girl tells you as credits roll "This is our body now." So what the heck was I running around for?! I just didn't get this game at all. The graphics were great. I just didn't understand the story or the end at all. And incidentally she uses the same line at the end of the bonus chapter which does nothing to clear up the issues of the first part of the game at all. Bottom line fellow fishies: Don't waste your money. Unless you like disappointment and confusion. February 4, 2012
White Haven is not worth the extra money This expensive, collector's edition game is way too easy and short. My 7 year old granddaughter finished this game in about 10-12 hours. It is definately NOT worth the extra $7. You collect 5 vials of antidote and the 6th one is alread in the case. She played this for 7 days, for an hour or 2 each day and didn't even need help for any of the puzzles. Very disappointed. I feel like I was cheated. The graphics were nice and that is about it. February 5, 2012
lousey ending was disappointed with the ending. Made no sense to me. Sorry I purchased game. January 11, 2012
White haven Mysteries Boring predictable and very short...Yawn yawn yawn! It took me 2.5 hrs to complete...And I'm not the most adept problem solver...Don't waste your money!!! January 11, 2012
What - This Plot AGAIN?! Yawwwnnn... Yet ANOTHER asylum, ANOTHER amnesiac, ANOTHER wierd kid running around... Do they photocopy these, or what? January 8, 2012
Too many HO's,very few puzzles! I am really sorry I bought this game. The game had to many HO's and not enough puzzles. There are alot of other things wrong with the game,the ending stinks! The bonus content made no sense. The journal was a mess. No help for the few puzzle. All and all this game needs alot of help. From now on,I will play the full demo,with this game maker. February 2, 2012
A real bore This is one of the most boring games I've ever played. Its another woman who lost her memory and is in a broke down house/asylum and a little girl telling her to hide and they will avoid the weird man. This game tells you to turn off all the lights and turn the volume up and get ready for a real spooky time and beware if you get frightened easily and I have no idea why because the bad guy in this just laughs and mumbles a lot over another loud speaker and the graphics are really not that good so if anything scary is happening, I was missing it. Like for instance, *SPOILER*, bats fly out at you in one scene but the bats are so blurry, I wouldn't have even known they were bats if I wasn't in a "spooky" house. The cursor was slow and it didn't fill my whole screen not to mention the little girl who is helping you looks really weird like her face isn't proportioned correctly or something because she looks strange, even her haircut isn't right like they didn't finish her. Overall, after playing the demo, I have decided this game just isn't for me. The acting is so bad its almost comical and the more games that come out by this developer the more I realize how much I dislike them. This game is almost as if this developer decided, "hey spooky games are in, lets throw a bunch of stuff that is deemed "scary" into a house, have weird sound effects n a bad guy with bad voice acting and of course people will buy it" Id rather mow my lawn in 120 degree heat than play this game & the fact this is a CE is laughable. I wouldn't even buy this as a daily deal. Amazing what people try to make money on. The only reason I am not giving this 1 star is because I've actually bought a game worse than this. Amazingly enough. January 18, 2012
71-80 of 96 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and must now find the antidote before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.