Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Full version game
(544.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it’s too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition 3.3 5 96 96
Definitely lacking... I read the reviews of this game before I downloaded it but decided to give it a try for an hour anyway. Unfortunately the poor reviews are correct. The graphics weren't really all that fantastic and I got the impression this game was rushed to production forfeiting quality. The storyline was boring and almost predictable. The HOS were simple and frankly a couple were just irritating. I would rather do without the fancy pop-up windows in exchange for a smoother, more interesting storyline and scenery. It just seems clunky and definitely not one of the better products the developer has released. This is one of the few times I will not be purchasing the CE. February 28, 2012
Should not have been a collectors edition .... Completed the game in just a few hours....not really up to the standards of Bigfish I didn't think. February 12, 2012
Slow To me the game ran slow when you selected an item. I also was not happy with the way, when you "found" an object, that slowly appeared in a scroll looking box. I don't usually have problems with slow games. I know I won't be buying this one. January 8, 2012
Bored beyond expectations!! Simply not worthy of being called a CE. The story is as old as HOS games. No imagination, no creativity. The HOS could have been good, but I could hardly tell they were so dark. In my opinion it falls way below the acceptable level for enjoyment and not worth the time or money. January 20, 2012
Too much... I found it to be a little too creepy. If you like that, then you'll love this. No music just awful sounds and screams. Yuk January 13, 2012
Juvenile Game Very choppy effects. (and yes I have all my computer's updates) Every time you pick something up you get a message that you have to close saying you picked something up. It's an ok game, but I wouldn't pay for it. March 2, 2012
boring hidden object game very boring awful sound dislike game not good January 9, 2012
One of the worst While this game has plenty of hidden object scenes the game itself is pretty awful. It ends while you still have items in your inventory and the "bonus content" is just an extension of the game. The 'real End' if you want to call it that ends abruptly with several unused inventory items. Its just weird. The story line makes very little sense and you as the gameplayer don't escape. It was frustrating in the sense that the hint button would make you go out of the way to place one item when you needed multiples to complete the puzzle. The constant backtracking just about drove me nuts. My advice is find another game: this one should still be in the final tweaking stages. January 12, 2012
Boring No real puzzles. Hidden objects were all really similar, and previously found objects reappeared when returning to the site for a second round. And the logic was stupid, there was a sponge and water, what's the need to go through a whole rigamarole to get a bottle of cleaner to wipe a window? January 30, 2012
White is to dark To dark of a game and WAY TO MANY HOS' . Every other scene is a hos of the type I really dislike. The story looked interesting but as far as I got in the trial, it was very easy and predictable. Quit the trial which is unusual for me. January 10, 2012
81-90 of 96 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and must now find the antidote before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.