Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 26 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.8 5 75 75
can only once?? Was dissapointed that you can only play a puzzle once. But I love the puzzles. The best one yet. April 5, 2012
NEEDS A WARNING LABEL I downloaded this game this past weekend, thinking I would play occasionally. Boy, was I wrong! This game needs a warning label, it's definitely addictive. I didn't think it would be as much fun to play jigsaws on computer, but it is much better. No lost pieces and I don't worry when my dogs get too close. Now, if I can just figure out how to quit playing and get some work done.....or maybe not. January 30, 2012
Better than real life!! Boy, if you love jigsaw puzzles, then this is the game for you... You can either use the puzzles provided or make puzzles out of any images or photos you have. You can right click a puzzle and choose the piece shape, the number of pieces, the percentage of "fun shapes", etc. You can also choose to rotate the pieces which makes the puzzles truly like real life... You can have any number of trays if you are an organized puzzler AND you can change the background. This is a game that will provide hours and hours -- a lifetime really -- of fun -- because it has no ending. Enjoy!! April 10, 2012
Jigsaws Galore This is awesome. The absolute best jigsaw puzzle maker ever. February 12, 2012
For jigsaw lovers If you love jigsaw games, this is for you. There are A LOT of them, with different level of difficulty. You will find those who take half an hour at most and then those who take seven hours. The shapes are well defnined, and the pictures clear. You can use tools like a tray to separae like pieces, a magnifying glass, and a ghost picture of what it is supposed to look. Thanfully all pieces are right side up. So, if jigsaws are your type of game, get this. July 14, 2013
Gold standard I've had this game for many years. It has spoiled me for any other jigsaw puzzle game. It's incredibly adjustable to be as difficult or as easy as you want it to be. This is key for my family. It's something that I can make easy for the kids and crank up the difficulty for me. It's also incredibly easy to organize puzzle pieces, change the work space color (which brings out certain colors in the puzzle pieces), and toggle the ghosted image of the completed puzzle. January 27, 2012
Nicely Done I have loved jigsaw puzzles since forever. The bigger and more complicated the better. Although this game can't compete with really large puzzles, it's great for what it does have. Any number of trays (boxes) are available to store puzzle pieces and get them off your board. Pieces and number of pieces are customizable. And you have the option to make pieces static or able to rotate. Static and snap-to options make the game easier and faster. Being a computer game and not a boxed game, where 1000+ pieces can lay sprawled all over your table indefinitely, having only a few hundred or less, is still challenging but much quicker to solve. And does anyone really want to take weeks to do a jigsaw puzzle on their computer? There are also a ton of pictures to choose from, and with options of size and quantity for the pieces, even a very young child can have fun playing this. June 11, 2013
Jigsaws Galore and I was wrong in my original review... About 18 months ago when I bought this game I gave it only a 1 Star review because I thought that you couldn't adjust the # of pieces and the Puzzles were too crowded, well back to the Present, as I was re-reviewing my Inbox messages I notice an Old and Unread message from David Gray, the games Dev. explaining to me on how to adjust the pieces, etc. I re-downloaded the game and followed his instructions and WOW, this is a Great Puzzle game after all and well worth the 5 Star rating. Again, my apologies to David for not only giving it a poor rating the 1st time around, but for missing your Email. And my apologies to all BF members for mis-leading you on this one, great game and a great passtime. May 30, 2013
What a great way to spend your spare time! This game is an absolute pleasure! I find myself so relaxed after looking for beautiful and interesting pictures in my own collection and on the internet to use as puzzles. This feature is fantastic...the ability to create my own puzzles with flexibility and a large assortment of options. It's endless endless so you will never have to spend another penny on other jigsaw puzzle games. The ease of use, set up, and creation of puzzles makes this a must for the enthusiast. Thanks for this one! August 4, 2012
It's Puzzle Master!!!!! I've spent the last year searching for something to replace the Puzzle Master series by eGames, which I played for over 10 years. Tonight, after downloading three other jigsaw games that came close but didn't quite live up to my expectations, I tried this one, not expecting much. I was shocked when I saw that it is basically a replica of Puzzle Master! Here's why, for serious puzzlers, this game is better than any of the two dozen others I've tried: 1: There's NO MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PIECES! Or if there is, it's ridiculously high. I tested this by making a 20,000-piece puzzle, and it let me. 2: You can customize the size of both the picture and the puzzle pieces. Other programs only let me use a medium-sized picture, which made the pieces tiny if I wanted to have more than 100 or so. 3: You can use your own pictures. I have folders full of desktop wallpapers I've downloaded from around the Internet, which are fantastic for creating puzzles with large numbers of pieces. 4: You can customize the shapes of the pieces. I prefer the classic jigsaw shape, but there are man other options. You can even create your own custom shapes by hand if you're so inclined. 5: You can save puzzles in-progress, and there's even a setting that will auto-save at intervals. I like this because I enjoy doing very large puzzles that can take several hours. 6: As an added bonus, I think this game has the best stock photos included of any I've tried. I don't usually care much about that, since I generally prefer to use pictures I've downloaded, but it's a nice touch. I like puzzles with very bright colors, rather than more subtle colors found in nature, as I find these make more interesting puzzle pieces. The interface isn't fancy; in fact, it's rather plain. I like this; I want to concentrate on the puzzle, not a bazillion toolbars. I can't tell you how excited I am! The Puzzle Master series no longer works on 64-bit systems, and I was crushed to have lost something I'd loved for so long. I'm going to be up for hours tonight playing this! January 2, 2014
11-20 of 75 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.