Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 26 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.7 5 70 70
What a great way to spend your spare time! This game is an absolute pleasure! I find myself so relaxed after looking for beautiful and interesting pictures in my own collection and on the internet to use as puzzles. This feature is fantastic...the ability to create my own puzzles with flexibility and a large assortment of options. It's endless endless so you will never have to spend another penny on other jigsaw puzzle games. The ease of use, set up, and creation of puzzles makes this a must for the enthusiast. Thanks for this one! August 4, 2012
Last Jigsaw puzzle you'll ever need! This puzzle is positively the last jigsaw puzzle you will ever need to own. If there is anything it won't let you do with a jigsaw, I can't think of it. *It comes with a nice selection of pictures sorted into five general categories such as Animals, Scenery, etc. *It lets you vary the puzzle pieces in size, number, quirkiness, % of fun pieces such as animal shapes, and the oddness of each piece--from standard issue to twisted in all directions. *You can tweek background color for contrast. *Offers separate sorting trays and numerous ways to group and sort the pieces. *And the ultimate perk is you can make a jigsaw out of any picture on your computer and use all the above options to tweek it any way you want. Basically this game offers you an unlimited choice of puzzles you can create and play. The colors are clear and bright enough that even a half-blind geezer like me can make them out. And if my own glasses are not enough, they offer a large magnifying glass you can use and move around as needed. This is the best game at ANY price that you will EVER buy if you like jigsaws. I absolutely recommend it. June 20, 2012
Great Puzzle Game! This game is great for puzzle lovers?Just one downside..I wish there was a sorter to show just the edges, but other than that, it's great! April 20, 2012
If you love Jigsaws you can't do better This game is fun to play, exercises the eyes, and the brain. If you haven't done any jigsaws before then you can start off with some of the easier puzzles before going onto the more complicated ones. Well worth the money paid. June 6, 2013
hidden jigsaws crossword fun great i love it and i will keep playing and buying it keeps me from watching tv like a couch potatoe you have to try this its fun its a challenge and i like a good challenge and i will continue to keep playing and buying i write down the ones i like and wish it went on an on i recomend all the games i play i am a game show greak i play them all i even let my grandaughter try games she is 9 and likes the time management May 31, 2013
long term entertainment Higly flexable and entertaining. I have tried all the jigsaw games I could find. This has spoiled me for others. The game has an open structure that allows replaying ,creating a puzzle from any source plus cheats and mystery mode. I wax long and loud... give this game a try. April 22, 2013
Best Jigsaw Puzzle Game I believe this is only my second game review, but I had to give one for this game. I usually buy the HOPA games. I was looking for a relaxing game and this game had good reviews. I enjoy working jigsaw puzzles so decided to give it a try. I believe this is the best game I've gotten from BFGs and I've bought a lot of games. You can do so much with this game. You get to work over 200 of their puzzles, choosing the size and style of the pieces you want, get to have so many options for changes to make the puzzles more customized for you. Now I've discovered you can also make puzzles from any pictures stored on your computer, along with pictures you want to download from the internet. I was already addicted to the game, so you can imagine what has happened since I discovered that option. What fun working puzzles of your family, vacations trips, holiday and special days, etc. If you enjoy jigsaws, you will never get tired or bored with this game. The puzzle choices go on and on (with you choosing the puzzle pictures). I had also clicked on the screensaver option. I now come back to my computer to find the screen saver has randonly selected a puzzle from my pictures folder and was working it. What a fun thing to see. If you are even considering this game, go for it. I can't rave about it enough. Well done devs and thank you BFG for offering it. February 7, 2013
Wish there were more! I have gotten different Jigsaw Puzzles and this one is by far the best. You get all kinds of puzzles 37 Animals, 26 Buildings, 39 Misc., 43 Out Door, and 44 Scenic. And the fact that you can change how many, size, shape, of the pieces, how great is that. If they have another game I would buy for sure. January 30, 2013
Years of fun. Wonderful game. It's never ending. Once you learn how to import your choice of pictures, the game goes on for ever. After two computer crashes, I was able to go into my Big Fish Games and redown load every purchased game I ever bought. Thank you Big Fish Games for all of my games and most of all for Puzzles Galore. July 9, 2012
One of my All Time Favorites:) Hi:) I was glad to see this game here as I have had it for many years. I keep coming back for more. I love making my own jigsaw puzzles with this one:) I will keep getting new versions as long as I can. July 4, 2012
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.