Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 26 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.8 5 73 73
Best jigsaw game ever! This is one of the best jigsaw games I have played. The game has several different varieties to give you a challenge depending on the challenge that you are looking for. The puzzle pieces are always right side up and ready to place where you think the piece goes. You can also choose to use your own photos as a jigsaw puzzle. I continue to enjoy playing this game even months after the initial purchase. September 2, 2012
Love this game I don't usually review because I now have problems with my hands, I just had to with this game. It is truly wonderful !!!! So many options. I started with regular then did them all in hard mode. Now I am starting over with the custom and made them harder. I really love the feature that lets you put a piece and it clicks in place to let you know you have the right spot. No other game has that, that I have tried. Please come out with version 2. 3. 4 etc. Thanks for this game !!! August 30, 2012
Best ever jigsaw game Bring us more like this! Absorbing, fun to play and great value for money. August 11, 2012
Jigsaws Galore Rocks! This is the best jigsaw program ever. More like these please! These are fun to do again with different puzzle piece cuts and sizes. Keep these coming! May 1, 2012
Fantastic Jigsaw Game! This is a fantastic game! David, (Jigsaws Galore) you really created something for everyone that loves jigsaw puzzles. The thought and care to every detail is explained in depth under "help", so many choices! I'm so glad I love (and buy), all (and I mean all!), of the CE's...I have already created several beautiful puzzles. Thank you! and BF too! January 21, 2012
Don't be put off by the long instructions At first I was a little intimidated by the instructions. You are told to "right click this" and "left click for that menu". I almost didn't buy this game, but I hung in there and found it wasn't that complicated after all! In fact, it was pretty great. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to remember all the "clicks", but there really aren't that many and they are all in the toolbar also. There are 200 puzzles and you can set the piece shape, size, and number. One of the best things I found was a command to display all the pieces around the edge of the board. This leaves a nice open space ready to play without clicking and dragging all the pieces to get them out of your way. If you want to cheat, there is a command to find the next piece that matches the one you right click on. There is even an "auto-complete" command. And for all of you that want a real challenge, there are "Advanced Instructions". I haven't looked at these yet. Right now I am fine with the regular instructions! You can also import pictures to make your own puzzles. I think this is an excellent jigsaw puzzle game. June 4, 2012
Love Puzzles Love this game is one of my fav;s....only wiah there were more puzzles to do. February 1, 2012
if you like to put jigsaws together this in the one this is a jigsaw persons dream. You get lots of puzzles to chose from and the graphics are great. no real voice just take your time and put puzzles together. Nothing more to say but have fun and enjoy. When the pieces are in the correct spot they snap into place which makes it easy to know what your doing. July 27, 2013
Best jigsaw game there is I love this game. It's very configurable, has lots of interesting pictures and is as simple or complex as you like. I've finished all the puzzles included with the game (there's plenty unless you're an addict like me), AND all the freebies the author offers from his home site but the downloadable extras are too expensive. Luckily you can add your own photos and I've found that Bing Desktop images give me a free one to complete daily. July 16, 2014
Still playing I download pics from the web and import them into the game. This makes endless hours of playing new puzzles. I usually make the puzzles 2500 pieces so that it is a good challenge This was one of my first downloads from BigFish Games and I am still playing it now. It never gets old. June 19, 2014
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.