Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 26 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.8 5 75 75
Jigsaws Galore Rocks! This is the best jigsaw program ever. More like these please! These are fun to do again with different puzzle piece cuts and sizes. Keep these coming! May 1, 2012
Fantastic Jigsaw Game! This is a fantastic game! David, (Jigsaws Galore) you really created something for everyone that loves jigsaw puzzles. The thought and care to every detail is explained in depth under "help", so many choices! I'm so glad I love (and buy), all (and I mean all!), of the CE's...I have already created several beautiful puzzles. Thank you! and BF too! January 21, 2012
Don't be put off by the long instructions At first I was a little intimidated by the instructions. You are told to "right click this" and "left click for that menu". I almost didn't buy this game, but I hung in there and found it wasn't that complicated after all! In fact, it was pretty great. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to remember all the "clicks", but there really aren't that many and they are all in the toolbar also. There are 200 puzzles and you can set the piece shape, size, and number. One of the best things I found was a command to display all the pieces around the edge of the board. This leaves a nice open space ready to play without clicking and dragging all the pieces to get them out of your way. If you want to cheat, there is a command to find the next piece that matches the one you right click on. There is even an "auto-complete" command. And for all of you that want a real challenge, there are "Advanced Instructions". I haven't looked at these yet. Right now I am fine with the regular instructions! You can also import pictures to make your own puzzles. I think this is an excellent jigsaw puzzle game. June 4, 2012
Love Puzzles Love this game is one of my fav;s....only wiah there were more puzzles to do. February 1, 2012
if you like to put jigsaws together this in the one this is a jigsaw persons dream. You get lots of puzzles to chose from and the graphics are great. no real voice just take your time and put puzzles together. Nothing more to say but have fun and enjoy. When the pieces are in the correct spot they snap into place which makes it easy to know what your doing. July 27, 2013
Wish I could get this on my Kindle! The best there is! It has so many options, size, arrangements, etc. The best part is that you can upload your own photos or whatever graphic you may find online. The only criteria is that it must be a larger than a defined size (don't remember now what it is.) The possibilities are endless. September 1, 2014
super jigsaws this game needs more puzzles -- but fascinating to do with the different shapes available and different pictures -- love it love it love it -- we need version 2 -- August 6, 2014
Jigsaw Galore is terrific Jigsaw Galore is by far my favorite jigsaw game. It comes with beautiful pictures and plenty of options (piece shape and size, number of pieces, etc.). But for me the best part is creating my own puzzles. I can import any image and make it a jigsaw puzzle. So far I've complete 600+ different puzzles. Obviously I haven't become bored with it. June 3, 2014
The only jigsaw puzzle game you'll need Absolutely the best jigsaw computer game there is out there, or in here. You can add your own pictures of anything, and work the puzzle with your choice of how many pieces you want to play with, the puzzle size, your choice of the type of puzzle piece you want to play with. I have been playing this game almost exclusively for about 7 months. Buy and enjoy! April 9, 2014
The Best Jigsaw EVER! This is it! If you love puzzles, you need to add this one to your collection. From easy to EXTREME. It all depends on the puzzle you create. You will be happy with this one, we promise! March 19, 2014
51-60 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.