Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 26 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.8 5 75 75
The Best Jigsaw EVER! This is it! If you love puzzles, you need to add this one to your collection. From easy to EXTREME. It all depends on the puzzle you create. You will be happy with this one, we promise! March 19, 2014
Best puzzle game EVER! I've had this game for quite awhile now. It is absolutely FABULOUS!! I can use ANY desktop Wallpaper as my puzzle and have as many pieces as I like, plus, they can be regular pieces, different shapes, fun shapes, it's just fabulous and has given me hours of fun. If you like working puzzles, I highly recommend this computerized puzzle game! February 12, 2014
Best Puzzle Game! I love this game. The photos are great and there are many options to customize your play. I love bering able to download my own photos - it's very easy to do. The only drawback is that with your own photo, the pieces are all similarly shaped. To get around that, just chose to add a higher percentage of "fun pieces" - unusually shaped ones - which requires other differently shaped pieces to go with them. I have become addicted to these puzzles and it is disconcerting when you finish one, to be told how much time you've spent playing. They've thought of everything here to make it fun and easy to tailor it to your own specs. I'm staying up too late! January 25, 2014
The Gold Standard I have owned this game for years, and counted myself fortunate to have bought it on sale. Now it's even more of a bargain as a Daily Deal, not to be missed by lovers of jigsaw puzzles. Whenever a new jigsaw game appears on Bigfish Games, this is the one to which I compare it. It is so flexible, so customizable, so user-friendly. The number, shape and type of pieces can all be chosen to fit your need or whim, as well as the background color and texture. The most useful aspect for me is the (seemingly) limitless number of minimizable trays you can set up in which to sort different kinds of pieces, and the ability to import into those trays such options as "all edge pieces." It has a large variety of beautiful pictures built in, and you are not required to solve them in the order, size or type of the manufacturer's choosing! But I love to import screen-captured images or favorite photos I've uploaded, turn those into puzzles and enjoy recreating their beauty piece by piece. When I'm too stressed out to even play a Strategy, HOPA or Adventure game, this is what I reach for, with its combination of beauty, creativity and just the right amount of challenge. And the pieces won't fall on the floor and get lost! If you like jigsaws as I do, do not let this one pass you by, especially at the Daily Deal price! It is a gift to yourself at any price. October 7, 2013
Best Puzzel Game I can't get enough of this puzzle game. It not only has a great puzzle selection you can import your own pictures and they come out great. I agree with those who love this game. I hope they come out with more. February 4, 2013
Fun Puzzle Game Greatest Jigsaw game yet!!! I have played most of the puzzles and downloaded quite a lot of my own - it can be set to any level and suitable for all ages - really hooked on it. December 21, 2012
greATTTT :D to the person that said they could not get pcs to rotate... that was because on that puzzle it was not needed... DOH... and I had not problem with pcs not lining up perfectly... all in all great game... have at it.. October 1, 2012
Just what I was looking for I have just recently gotten interested in jigsaw puzzle genre... This game fills the bill on what I was looking for. I really like that there are so many options for personalizing the jigsaw experience to my tastes. I can change the shape & size of the pieces, making an easier or more difficult picture. I can change the background color, an option I REALLY like. There is plenty of room on the sides and below for the pieces... but they also give trays to sort the pieces, which I really liked. I can add or subtract how many trays I want to use, so they aren't cluttering up the board by always being there. It has a feature of being able to put a small picture of the one you are putting together in a corner... or anywhere on the board... for you to use as guidance. There is a 'ghost' picture on the mat for guidance... but this can be turned off, which I really like. Music...none... which in my opinion is a good thing... I can put on whatever type of music I like while I'm playing... This way...I'm not stuck with a soundtrack that repeats over and over again. The game comes with 200 pictures broken down in the following categories... Animals...37 Buildings...26 Miscellaneous...39 Outdoor...43 Scenic...44 However you can also download your own pictures and create puzzles from them. Cool! This feature makes this game endless! <I plan to take some of my favorite sceenshots from other games to turn into puzzles!> With all the options and features to this game... I will be happily puzzling away for a long time! I highly recommend this game! This is a perfect no fuss...no muss jigsaw experience with the added features of... *Great value of play <when you consider you can download your own pictures also> *Lots of options to personalize your puzzling experience *No annoying soundtrack January 10, 2012
best jigsaw program so far! this is the best jigsaw puzzle game i have played so far. love the features, plenty to choose from to create your own unique puzzles. Best feature for me is the piece frame button where u can push it and it sorts all the pieces around your work area and u can keep pushing it throughout the puzzle as you use up the pieces and it resorts for u. January 15, 2012
Old game - new title As I played during the trial period I kept getting a deja vu feeling. I knew I'd done this before. Sure enough - I have this game on another computer under the title Puzzle Masters 4. The pictures have been updated but the other version had the exact same buttons and functions. In some ways this version is a bit watered-down. I love jigsaw puzzles and this is a great way to just relax. I would buy it - but not for full price. I'll wait until it is a DD. January 20, 2012
61-70 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.