Bookmark

The Golden Years: Way Out West

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your business savvy to tame the Wild West in The Golden Years: Way Out West, a charming Strategy game! As you use your business savvy to squeeze every ounce of profit from your investments, you'll help an iron-willed woman and her young son overcome the sleazy maneuvers of a greedy ol' rip and save her guiltless husband from a life behind bars. Progress through challenging levels and save the day in The Golden Years: Way Out West!

  • Use your business savvy
  • Dive into excitement
  • Tame the Wild West!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 253 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Golden Years: Way Out West

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Golden Years: Way Out West

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Golden Years: Way Out West 4.2 5 51 51
great strategy i loved this game kept me playing for days until i finally beat it October 16, 2012
Great Game! Hours of fun - only unlocking a tougher level could have made it better! Great games like these are always done TOO soon! Beautiful and fun graphics. Some levels had weak goals that were unavoidable. It didn't take real strategy skills to figure them out (that was disappointing). Overall a lot of fun! Buy it! April 1, 2012
Excellent game This game was awesome from start to finish. Great story line, will definitely recommend. February 20, 2012
Can't stop playing. When start playing just can't stop. Love it. February 14, 2012
Nicely Surprised I originally thought this would be along the lines of the Westward series but it's nothing like it. With that said, I am really enjoying this game. It's quite different than other building type games with the array of characters who show up that need to be dealt with. Very cool game! February 7, 2012
Great fun This game is good fun, some of the graphics are not as exciting as some other games but the quality of the challenges and the structure of the story telling is informative, instructional but brief February 5, 2012
Fun in the Wild West Enjoyable for passing the time. My sons love the theme of the game. Nice level of strategy mixed with time management. Not too easy and not too hard- just right. February 4, 2012
A fantastic building game The storyline grabbed me from the first level. The levels had great goals. The continuing storyline really made the game special. January 28, 2012
Great Game!! Loved this game...not too hard or too easy...I hope they make more like it!! January 20, 2012
The Golden Years: Way Out West Wow! Havn't played such an interesting game for a looong time. First I've got a bit confused about the screenshots, but actual game looks much better. I rly like that "wild west" atmosphere. The levels are kinda challenging, but very interesting though. You really have to think while playing. Took much time passing level 16, but I did it, haha! If you'll get stuck there, I can give you some tips ? January 20, 2012
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Golden Years: Way Out West

Use your business savvy to tame the Wild West in The Golden Years: Way Out West, a charming Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.