Bookmark

The Golden Years: Way Out West

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your business savvy to tame the Wild West in The Golden Years: Way Out West, a charming Strategy game! As you use your business savvy to squeeze every ounce of profit from your investments, you'll help an iron-willed woman and her young son overcome the sleazy maneuvers of a greedy ol' rip and save her guiltless husband from a life behind bars. Progress through challenging levels and save the day in The Golden Years: Way Out West!

  • Use your business savvy
  • Dive into excitement
  • Tame the Wild West!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 253 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Golden Years: Way Out West

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Golden Years: Way Out West

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Golden Years: Way Out West 4.2 5 51 51
Lots of fun I like games that are a challange without being overwhelming. This is it. Lots of variety, it moves along well and each level presents a somewhat different challange. It's a good length, not too short, but short enough so I don't feel like I have to make a job out of playing it. I really liked it and would put it in my top ten percent of all time favorites. January 16, 2012
Great Game. This is a great game, loved it. I had bought it before bigfish games got it and came up against problems in level 22. You'll know what i mean when you get there but, you don't build three service buildings you build 3 commercial buildings. Anyway, this game is addictive and sooo much fun, and i believe the voice acting of the main character is done by the same woman who does voice over for the Nancy Drew games, so it's very good voice acting. January 11, 2012
Cute Little Game Worth the money. Over 40 levels of game playing fun. January 13, 2012
Liked it! I really liked this game, however, I was disappointed in the amount of play time that you really get out of it. It seemed like it got easier rather than harder, which any fan of time management games knows that isn't any fun! The graphics also could have been much better. All in all, I had a fun time playing it and wished there were more levels or at least more challenging levels. I'd buy another if they come out with a sequel. January 18, 2012
Like it a lot First buy of 2012...good game, nice graphics and challenging. January 12, 2012
Great game, but not very challenging This game is a lot of fun but if you are looking for a challenge, this is not it. February 10, 2013
Absolutely loved this game! Playing it again for the third time. This one is charming in storyline, scenes, HOs, shooting bandits that pop up, finding sheriff's badges, etc. I'm so glad I got this game because I have really enjoyed it. September 15, 2012
Great visuals Visuals were really good on this and the story line is good too. Gameplay is fun and quite addictive, although some of the levels weren't too challenging. Thanks to the person who advised about level 22. Really helped me out. January 21, 2012
Addicted I love this game. I am having a lot of fun. There are a couple of scenarios where I can't figure out how to win the Expert level which is a little annoying. If I know how, but need to develop skill I am fine with that. This one, though, has levels where it just doesn't seem possible to get the expert rating. I will keep trying though because it is fun. I wish there were more games as fun as this! January 20, 2012
Great Game Fun to play. My only complaint is that I wish it had another level of difficulty. Would love to play through again with more difficulty January 16, 2012
31-40 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Golden Years: Way Out West

Use your business savvy to tame the Wild West in The Golden Years: Way Out West, a charming Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.