Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rumors surrounding the history of stately Ravenhearst Manor have circulated for decades. The recently acquired diary of Emma Ravenhearst may hold the key to unraveling the tale behind this unsettling place, yet the pages are missing. Players assume the role of Master Detective to unlock secrets held within Ravenhearst ®, scouring a myriad of enchanting rooms in the manor for cleverly hidden clues. Locating and assembling diary pages helps tell the story of the house and, ultimately, unlock the mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst 3.5 5 123 123
Mystery case file;Ravenhearst I been playing a lot of game but this game is very enjoying.I hope your company will have a lot of this game in 2013. January 4, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game All the Ravenhearst games are fun, the only reason I only gave 3 stars on the visual and sound is because this is an older game and the graphics do not look as nice on the new larger screens. I recommend this game to people who have smaller screens. November 26, 2011
awesome games series Just love this type of game sequels. had th 1st game on cd from a friend of mine founf the other 2 online. I can't stop playing it. December 26, 2013
very excitement hidden object game i really like to solved a mystery case like a detective April 27, 2013
Another Classic from MYSTERY CASE FILES Ravenhearst-just like all of the MCF is a classic among HOG. When you are a leader the other will follow. I recommend this and all the MCF games January 17, 2013
STILL ONE OF THE BEST of THE BEST Can not believe it is not 5 STARS. Everytime I need break from some of these, I go back to this one. And it still makes me think. Everyone should have this for a rainy day. It will take you a day or so to get through it. Fun city. January 16, 2013
Fun game The game is fun and interesting, December 25, 2012
i like suspense, this one had it loved it. i lik ev suspense, this had that September 24, 2012
ravenhearst i loved the game so much im going to get the rest of them cant wait to see what they are like August 7, 2012
Incredible! Love Mystery Case Files, all their games are so fun and interesting. Well worth the money. They really put a lot of thought into there games. So many places to go and things to find, I love using my brain like this instead of brainless HO piles after piles. I love the adventure. Long game, it took forever and that is a plus!!! Plus if you do get stuck the hint button pushes you in the right direction without a fuss. Although, I would like a slight less direct approach so I still have to guess a tiny bit. I have a new macbook and was lucky I got through the game, seems this series is having issues with Lion and it crashed a few times. I hope they get on it and update their games! Please. May 20, 2012
21-30 of 123 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

The history of Ravenhearst Manor is shrouded in mystery. Unlock the secrets within this episode of Mystery Case Files™.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.