Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rumors surrounding the history of stately Ravenhearst Manor have circulated for decades. The recently acquired diary of Emma Ravenhearst may hold the key to unraveling the tale behind this unsettling place, yet the pages are missing. Players assume the role of Master Detective to unlock secrets held within Ravenhearst ®, scouring a myriad of enchanting rooms in the manor for cleverly hidden clues. Locating and assembling diary pages helps tell the story of the house and, ultimately, unlock the mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst 3.5 5 130 130
i like suspense, this one had it loved it. i lik ev suspense, this had that September 24, 2012
ravenhearst i loved the game so much im going to get the rest of them cant wait to see what they are like August 7, 2012
Incredible! Love Mystery Case Files, all their games are so fun and interesting. Well worth the money. They really put a lot of thought into there games. So many places to go and things to find, I love using my brain like this instead of brainless HO piles after piles. I love the adventure. Long game, it took forever and that is a plus!!! Plus if you do get stuck the hint button pushes you in the right direction without a fuss. Although, I would like a slight less direct approach so I still have to guess a tiny bit. I have a new macbook and was lucky I got through the game, seems this series is having issues with Lion and it crashed a few times. I hope they get on it and update their games! Please. May 20, 2012
For a pure hidden object challenge this is the best This game has the best hidden object graphics I've ever seen. Not even Return to Ravenhearst tops the hidden object graphics. However the jigsaw puzzle between chapters gets old fast. November 23, 2011
One of the best!!!!! I have been a Big Fish player for over 4 years and this is one of my first games. It is still one of my favorites!!!! I loved how it ended was so amazing...Big Fish has the best games ever!!!! November 27, 2011
Best Game Ever! I think this one is destined to be a classic. November 18, 2011
Fun hidden Object game Ravenhearst, and return to Ravenhearst is the all time best, everything about this game was excellent...please make another. November 14, 2011
The Best Ravenhearst and Return to Ravenhearst are the best games I have played. I only wish there were more like them. Excellent story and graphics. November 21, 2011
Bring on a challenge! Ravenhearst and Return to Ravenhearst are two of the first and two of the best games I purchased on BF. I love a challenge and these two were hours of fun! I would love to see further installments to this series. November 18, 2011
Excellent I love this game! The graphics are amazing, and it's so spooky! November 23, 2011
31-40 of 130 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

The history of Ravenhearst Manor is shrouded in mystery. Unlock the secrets within this episode of Mystery Case Files™.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.