Bookmark

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You've inherited a home, only to discover restless spirits lurk, and only you can hear them. Years ago, a woman plummeted from an attic window to her doom, now she haunts her former home from another realm. Help her with her unfinished business and put her soul to rest in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Commune with the dead, and solve the mystery of Emily's demise. All is not as it seems in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 805 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition 4.2 5 96 96
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition This is the kind of game I like. Lots of back and forth looking for things to use in other areas. December 15, 2011
fun game just wish there was more time to try it, wish they had it in reg mode. but did like it very much. December 15, 2011
Loved this game!! I played the trial version and was so intrigued that I purchased the game. It was worth the money. December 16, 2011
Unique Ghostly Fun!!!!! I don't usually write reviews but this was so great in every way that I felt compelled to write... First of all--This game has the perfact balance of HOS's and puzzles and gameplay....the HOS's were not too crowded and junky ,and the graphics were nice and clear. Second-the storyline was very creative ---I love ghost stories so this aspect really piqued my interest . . .and I love the way you can jump back and forth between the real world and ghost world----and the way that you interact with the objects you need to bring over from the ghost world was very original.. and great fun !!!!! The music/soundtrack was brilliant ...non-obtrusive and fitting for whatever scene you find yourslf in...and it doesn't get on your nerves ---like many soundtracks in games that feel as if the devs just did the music as an afterthought---- The difficulty level was just right -- not tear-your-hair-out frustrating and not childishly simple either...perfect for a snowy afternoon of relaxing fun....... The strategy guide is good --you can take as much or as little information as you wish...the CE doesn't contain any collectibles or extras in the game unfotunately...but that is the only negative I found in this otherwise terrrific game !!! January 22, 2013
Different and fun game! At first I found the game a little confusing, but once I got into it, the game was fun to play! The storyline was interesting and I loved the fact that it was different from your usual games. Also enjoyed the necessary items and precautions one must take when a haunting takes place. Enjoy! January 7, 2013
Yet another hit in superior quality This game is just a success. There is nothing in it that I could have complained about. Recommend to everybody!! March 3, 2012
Brilliant!! Loved this game, something different than just a normal hidden object/adventure game...it was a little bit easy even in advanced mode but brilliant all the same. Well worth the CE. February 3, 2012
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition Excellent game, nice graphics, need a better description of items your looking for (i.e. compass is it a math or nautical type). When you go from the present to past, make the blurring part shorter, hard on eyes especially those with bad eyes to begin with! Would highly recommend this game February 3, 2012
fantastic game Thouroughly enjoyed this game, especially loved changing the rooms from present to past, hidden objects well hidden, a really good game January 24, 2012
love it exciting & spooky...i just love playing hidden object games. January 4, 2012
31-40 of 96 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

After Sara inherits a home, she discovers that a restless spirit can speak to her! Help her sooth Emily’s soul in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.