Bookmark

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You've inherited a home, only to discover restless spirits lurk, and only you can hear them. Years ago, a woman plummeted from an attic window to her doom, now she haunts her former home from another realm. Help her with her unfinished business and put her soul to rest in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Commune with the dead, and solve the mystery of Emily's demise. All is not as it seems in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 805 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition 4.2 5 96 96
AWESOME!!!! I played the trial and i fell in love with this game! I love the idea of hiding objects between realms. I like how you interact with diffrent ghosts. Ilove the settings. This is the best game ever! January 1, 2012
Excellent hidden object game - but short I absolutely loved this game - it had everything that I loved in it. The only thing wrong with it was the length of game play - I finished it within 3-4 hours - wish it had been longer. Otherwise, totally excellent. Thanks Big Fish. December 30, 2011
awesome mystery what i do i look at the clues to where or what goes. And i kinda figure out what the ghost is looking for and why it is here but i'm gonna find out the mystery i never give up. I love mystery games, its like a challenge, it could be in real life if you think of it. December 29, 2011
Awesome This game is refreshingly different. December 27, 2011
Lovin' the story here Great game for the story. The puzzles were too easy, but it was very enjoyable anyway. December 24, 2011
Well done and fun Just played the demo and it was not the usual at all which was great. The bright light switching back and forth was tough on the eyes and head so I could do without that as it made me dizzy. Otherwise fantastic. December 23, 2011
Great Hidden Object Game I found the graphics very good. I especially liked the going back and forth from the past to the present. That added an extra "oomph" to the game. The voice overs were well done. I liked the fact that the Strategy Guide was in the game, but it would have been better if you didn't have to scroll down so much for a hint. All in all, a 5/5! Good Job! December 19, 2011
Unique This game is very enjoyable because it is unique. You go from the real world into the spectral world which has a nice haunting twist to it. Graphics and story line are good ...the only thing I did not like was the fact that they never explained why the coming of this particular evil intruder haunted the house. You discover how it happened, but not why it happened...and there is a "why" to this story line. Maybe they will explain more in the next installment because they left it somewhat open-ended. December 19, 2011
A ggod game you can really enjoy I had alot of fun with this particualr game, it had enough puzzles to keep it interesting but not the overkill on seek and find like alot of the others I have played. The clues were such that you could figure the game out on your own with a little work and not have to constantly go to the stradegy guide. I look forward to the sequel!! December 19, 2011
Really wonderful game This is a great game. I love the switching between worlds and hiding objects to retrieve in the other world. The only negative thing I have to say is that at times it was difficult to know where to go next but that worked itself out. December 15, 2011
41-50 of 96 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

After Sara inherits a home, she discovers that a restless spirit can speak to her! Help her sooth Emily’s soul in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.