Bookmark

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

Full version game
(558.59 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've inherited a home, only to discover restless spirits lurk, and only you can hear them. Years ago, a woman plummeted from an attic window to her doom, now she haunts her former home from another realm. Help her with her unfinished business and put her soul to rest in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Commune with the dead, and solve the mystery of Emily's demise. All is not as it seems in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts.

  • Appease the spirits
  • Communicate with Emily
  • Explore another realm
  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 621 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts 4.1 5 53 53
Love This Game I really enjoyed this game. Not too hard, moves along nicely, and the graphics were beautiful, gorgeous colour. Some may find it too easy, however having said that, I played in casual mode, so you always have the option of choosing the harder. Also liked the fact that you travel into another time to hide objects and return to the present to get them. Thought it was a neat change up from the usual. April 22, 2012
A little different with good length I wont repeat what others have said about this game, playing in expert mode I found it fairly challenging at times, working out what to do next, but the hint button is excellent, a different take on most hogs which was nice, took me around 4 1/2 to 5 hours to complete so well worth a punch, would love to see more like this January 23, 2012
Awesome After much debate I finally chose to purchase the game. What a deal I got for the money. This game was interesting, challenging, and addictive. So sorry it had to end. Great graphics, sound, music and the addition of traveling into the other realm. I'll not ruin it for those who haven't played the game. But i can say one draw back, graphics can be a little dark, but works fine if the lights are out in your room (Which is what I do anyway). If a game can let me visualize me actually being in the game then its worth a great deal for me. Please just try the demo, before you buy, if you are in doubt. January 17, 2012
Good game with original twists This is a good game, with gorgeous atmospheric background - as do the HOS. Has two twists, one involving moving through mirrors to the shadow realm, where not only you need to find items, but also put them in a place where you can retrieve them later in the real world, and the pictures, where you are supposed to include a missing element, so that they can relase something you need. The pictures, reproduction of beautiful masterpieces add to the atmosphere and the pleasure. It is always good to look at a Vermeer... The storyline flows easily (the "area clear" messages and the VO help a lot). A fun game. October 19, 2013
Loved the spooky house! I loved this game although it took me a couple of scenes to really get into it. The setting was spooky and I liked the story line. It was fun switching to the ghost world and seeing the rooms change. Loved it! March 22, 2013
Great Graphics and Good Variety of Challenges I really enjoyed this one! It had a well-developed story line, beautiful graphics, and a large variety of puzzles. I also liked that it tells you when an area has cleared so you don't waste time going back to old scenes and searching needlessly. Thumbs-up on that one! February 12, 2012
LOVED IT Excellent game, great graphics and just the right balance between the challenges, puzzles and HOS's, once you get started you don't want to stop. January 14, 2012
Good demo! After having played lots of HO and puzzle games my tolerance for wandering around aimlessly is nonexistent. This demo was a lot of fun; it was very fast-paced and kept moving without too much tedious backtracking or wandering around trying to figure out what to do. I may have to buy this one. February 9, 2012
Bravo This is one of the most intriguing, fascinating and fun Hidden Object game that I have played in a long time. Bravo. January 16, 2012
Good Game Play Very interesting game. Left me wanting to play more. Good story line and graphics. Enjoyable. January 15, 2012
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

After Sara inherits a home, she discovers that a restless spirit can speak to her! Help her sooth Emily’s soul in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.