Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After waking up in a tiny town in the middle of nowhere, you must piece together your memories and figure out why you ended up in Maple Creek. Discover the ancient evil that lurks in the seemingly peaceful lands of Vermont and learn the truth in this thrilling detective story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek 4.5 5 110 110
One for true beginners. This game is designed much like the Mystery Case Files, however, I prefer those games to this one - they present a much more challenging, if not hair-pulling at times. Although I did find some hidden objects mislabeled, or misspelled, the graphics were clear and most extremely recognizable - some too much too obvious. Overall, if someone is just starting out with games of this nature I would recommend this one. The hint icon reloads very quickly and, unlike the Mystery Case Files, will actually help guide you through the game. April 21, 2013
Torn between excellent and awful... I think it needs to be something new, and interesting. Something nobody ever thought of playing before. The game was definitely spooky (and even a bit scary.) I think they should have narrowed it down to a few hidden object scenes, and they should have added a map instead of having to keep on clicking to a new area. I liked that it is a great Halloween game, and people would love the storyline! They should have made it more challenging though. June 8, 2012
Review of Finished Game I thought the story was good, but it had waaaay too many HO scenes for me. In the beginning of the game they were in every scene, by the end of the game they were just as frequent but as far away as they could get, and no transporter map. Thankfully the map they did have showed areas where there was action if you played on easy. There would be no reason to think to look for the repeated HOs in those locations otherwise. The puzzles were infrequent and too easy. If I had realized how many HOs this game had I never would have bought it. I only recommend it for HO lovers. I didn't have any fun at all playing it. March 8, 2013
Boring...and Old I didn't care for this game. Personally for me there were too many HO games and not enough puzzle's> The Puzzles they did offer were pretty easy for me personally. I think this game is now a bit outdated. I really hated the evidence wall and the fact that I had to go back there, maybe had I'd been more into the game I would have been intrigued by that...but it seemed like an after thought. November 29, 2013
Enjoyable in a meh kind of way Not too challenging, not a lot of puzzle variation. Pretty much all HO's and fairly back to back. A lot of back and forth. May 31, 2014
Ghosts of Maple Creek Liked the evidence board -- very original. Did not like going back to the same Hidden object panels twice and sometimes three times -- boring. I would still recommend the game for the mystery and the puzzles. October 8, 2013
Jumps around This game jumps from one spot to a different spot too much. If it weren't for that it would have been great. May 4, 2012
great game but it goes downhill fast The first half of this game is excellent with a great variety of puzzles HO's and clues to search, but the second half turns into 90% HO's and half of the objects to find are items I am unfamiliar with and therefore had no clue what to look for and many others didn't look anything like you'd expect. the last hour or so I practically used hint on everything because it got so boring I just didn't care anymore and wanted it to end. Great game for those who can't get enough HO's but plan on using your hint button a lot. April 16, 2014
Entertaining The game was far too scary to me, but for people that likes that kind of a game, it must be fantastic. January 1, 2012
BORING Sadly I purchased this game and definitely regret it. I thought it had promise after the trial, but I quickly got so tired of wandering all over the place doing tiny tasks (going to the truck in the garage to open a gas tank and that was the only thing to do in that area!) that I gave up on the game and will not finish it. It did not hold my interest at all. I cannot stand HOG that insist on keeping every last area in the game active. It is so BORING to continue to wander all over to figure out what to do next. May 3, 2012
101-110 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.