Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After waking up in a tiny town in the middle of nowhere, you must piece together your memories and figure out why you ended up in Maple Creek. Discover the ancient evil that lurks in the seemingly peaceful lands of Vermont and learn the truth in this thrilling detective story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek 4.5 5 110 110
Totally Hooked After playing Nightmares From The Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition, I was keen to try out other games by this developer, and I loved it just as much!!! Good Parts: Excellent storyline, with brilliant voice-overs. It hooked me from the start I really liked the Hidden Object Scenes. They were a great challenge and were fun to play. Like all Artifex Mundi games, this game had pretty good graphics. They were clear and well designed. Hint and skip recharged very fast. No need for a strategy guide when you have these! I liked having to complete objectives OK Parts: The puzzles. Some were great, but others were annoying. They could've been a little easier. Bad Parts: The only bad thing that left me a little annoyed was that the demo went for only 40 minutes (41 to be exact). I felt a bit short changed, but it doesn't really matter as I will be buying anyway! This game was really good. Artifex Mundi doesn't disappoint. Highly recomended to anyone! Personally, I would chose the SE because there is no need for a strategy guide. August 4, 2012
Really enjoyed! Nice long game. Lots of hidden objects. Storyline was good, but collecting evidence and solving was great. Wish the map could have transported...got tired of reconoitering from place to place. Graphics were very good. The length was good too...nice and long. July 22, 2012
Love it! Wish I would have bought the CE. Great game & was thrilled that it ended "to be continued". Graphics were great; story was great. Lots of travelling.... I am originally from VT, so loved that it mentioned Burlington & took place in VT. Wish they were all this good! Can't wait for the sequel. December 7, 2011
Very interesting game I like this game very much, the plot was well put together, even I didn't expect the ending, like this tipe of stories, love the mystery to the end. December 3, 2011
One of the Best Games I've played The first time I played this game, I sat on the edge of my seat the whole time. There is a good story line, and the adventure part of the game is very well done, and often exciting. The characters are also well done with good acting. The artwork, combined at times with actual photos or videos of landscapes really sets this game apart. I didn't need a walk-through because the combo of the map and excellent hints carried me through to the end. The map is important, and helps you know what needs to be done next. Sometimes, there are several options, and that is when I used the hints. January 18, 2012
exellent! this game was just perfect., thanks to those who made it:) January 3, 2013
Enjoyed It Very Much At last, a story line that actually made sense! Lots of really good hidden object scenes, but not so many that they became tedious. I liked the map which showed the locations having tasks ready to be accomplished, so I wasn't wandering all over the place wondering what in the heck I was supposed to do next. The tasks were logical and easy to complete once the proper tools were found. There wasn't much in the line of mini puzzles, but since I just now realized that, I guess the rest of the game more than made up for their lack. I'm anxious for the sequel to be published. December 10, 2012
Great game I enjoyed this game very much. The storyline was gripping and there was a good amount of game time involved. I wish there were a few less hidden object scenes, especially towards the end, but otherwise great game. December 2, 2012
Great game I had a very good time playing this game. Game was challenging and not too short. Graphics were good, Lots of HO scenes. I highly recommend this game November 22, 2012
Well-designed and intricate I don't like hyperbole, but I have to say that this is one of the best HOG-type games I've ever played. It is fairly long, which could be a problem if it wasn't designed well, but the design team obviously took a lot of time to do it right. Their attention to detail is excellent, and should serve as a model to other designers. There are a few minor issues (bad spelling in a few spots, and why doesn't the last guy in the church ever go home?), but they don't really affect game-play. The storyline is interesting, the voice acting is very good, and the game has very good visuals. There is a nice mix of HO scenes, mini puzzles and free-standing objects to find. I played it in "Regular" mode, but am quite likely to go back a few months from now, when I've forgotten a lot of the details, and play in "Hard" mode. That's about the best compliment that I can pay any game: it is worth playing more than once :-) If I could make one change, it would be that sparkles would stop once we are done in a certain area. I'm talking about "areas of interest", not HO scenes. OTOH, the map and evidence wall more than make up for this minor quibble. This is now my current "Fave". At the end of it was a "To be continued..." tag. I certainly do hope that a second game is forthcoming, as I will likely buy it without a demo. November 14, 2012
31-40 of 110 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.