Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

Exclusive
Full version game
(515.65 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 534 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements 4 5 50 50
Temple Of Life:The Legend Of Four Elements Really Fun Game,Alot Of Different Things To Do,Not To Hard,Just Right. Thanks Big Fish I Really LOVE IT. January 16, 2012
Excellent non-collector's edition! Just as I was getting frustrated at Big Fish for releasing nothing but Collector's Editions, this game came along. This game is fun and has a lot of puzzles which I like. I much prefer a game like this than spending twice the money for a CE or have to wait until they release the standard version. Please Big Fish, more quality games like this and back off on so many CE's. January 17, 2012
Challenging--PERIOD I was engrossed with the entire game, I loved it January 18, 2012
Awesome game One of the best I've ever played. Highly recommended. January 14, 2012
Very nice game this game might not be up to everybodies expectations, but i really enjoyed playing. some people didn't seem to care for the pop up mummies, but i loved them! what a hoot... i didn't realize till reading some of the reviews that you get extra hints for shooting them...i just liked knocking them off...lol it was fun, and i would have liked more of them to shoot. some of the mini games were to much for me, my brain cells short curcuit these days and what used to be easy to figure out, isn't anymore. so i did skip quite a few of them. i finished the demo in 45 minutes, probably due to skipping those mini games i played on the easy level, with no sound, as i want games that don't tax me much or have too many distractions. but, even though i enjoy 'easy', relaxing games, i still want the challenge. this game delivered. i liked the game within the game minis, the pop up mummies, the HOGs, and the scenes weren't cluttered with so much junk it was impossible to find items. December 26, 2013
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Beautiful graphics. Wonderful detail in the scenes. A good story and good length. Some puzzles were a little difficult. My type of HOG! Best game in a long time. Hope to see more from this developer. January 22, 2013
A Pleasure Beautiful graphics. Well done traveling around the scenes, and it is not unfollowable. Hope you enjoy. January 16, 2013
We Need More of These!! This was a great game! Very relaxing and fun to play. Good story line. I just wish there were more games like this one. Every time I look for a game, they involve, murder, mahem, or just plain evil; very dark and foreboding. This game has no murder, no kidnapping, no blood-its the perfect hidden object game with all kinds of tools you need to find and put together, along with puzzles. This is an all around perfect game! Big Fish!! Bring more of these aboard!!! September 3, 2012
Thoroughly Enjoyed This Game This game has a lot to offer: great graphics; unique mini-games with just the right amount of challenge; side quests that win trophies; interactive hidden object scenes. Most of the time, once I've finished a game I am done with it, but I look forward to playing this one again. August 16, 2012
Loved it!!!! I thoroughly enjoyed this game! For me, it had everything and then some. The graphics were great and the devs put some thought into extras. The mini games weren't hard but imaginative in that there was a twist on the same old thing. Even the HOS were fun because of the unique interaction... I am not a fan of HOS but these were so enjoyable! I liked the fact that it told me what tool I needed if I clicked on it. The length was good, about 4-5 hours for me over 2 days. I play these games for relaxation and entertainment, which is what this game is. If you want frustration look elsewhere. I definitely recommend this game if you want a few hours of fun and very nice graphics. April 19, 2012
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.