Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

Exclusive
Full version game
(515.65 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 534 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements 4 5 50 50
Fun Hidden Object Game It was GREAT. I did not want to stop playing. February 7, 2012
Temple of Life - The Legend of Four Elements Great game and visuals. Interesting hiding places and visual were great. February 3, 2012
Great HOG! This game plays well it's graphics are beautiful and vibrant and there are many different mini games, I love the mini games it makes the games better and you don't get bored just finding object after object. January 27, 2012
A VERY FUN Game I loved this game. It was so much fun to play. I highly recommend to novices or experts. January 25, 2012
Great entertainment Just played demo (half an hour), but really caught me. - Great graphics - Nice soundtrack - Beautiful locations - Gorgeous Egyptian characterization About the Game: - 3 levels of difficult, but even the expert is easy. I did not use hints (so I won trophies) - Very interactive - a lot of things to do on HOS, not only find stuff. - Lot of puzzles, quite different from the usual, but also easy. And explains exactly what you have to do. - There are puzzles inside the puzzles... when you solve, you have other things to do in the same place. - Sometimes appear mummies and if you click on them, you get hints (maximum 3). Although it is not challenging, is very pleasant and entertaining !! Challenge not always means that the game is good. January 14, 2012
FUN AND EASY! I am glad I waited for the Standard Edition with this game. It is a lot of fun but there isn't a whole lot of challenge. This offers 3 modes of play Easy, Casual and Expert. I am about half way through in Expert and it has only taken about an hour and a half. Even in this mode there are sparkles to lead the way. The mini games are interactive and fun but very easy. The mini games are also on the simple side. I do like the fact that you travel to different areas that are nothing alike. You don't get bored with playing the same site over and again. The graphics, music and sound is well done but it could have used some voice overs. To sum it all up I think this would be the perfect game for beginners or young players but not much of a challenge for experienced players. I used a coupon to purchase an am not unhappy but do wish it was a bit longer. January 14, 2012
A well done and very entertaining game Gorgeous graphics, extremely detailed [especially the bedroom in the Castle, stunning !}, rather good soundtrack, medium hard HO Scenes [they are clear, lively colored, uncluttered, interactive], neat HOs though some are somewhat not easy to spot, Useful Items easy to find and use [hunting them is good fun] friendly Hints, plenty of side artifacts to find, good puzzles both classical and innovative offering a good challenge level without being too tricky [they can be skipped], numerous locales to explore but not an awful lot of backtracking, a level of difficulty that increases slightly as you go along, a permanent minigame I will let you discover [nothing out of this world, but good fun too], a panel of trophies to win, 2 Modes [Casual and Expert], and a simple yet interesting storyline. I purchased the CE on BFG's special offer and completed the main game in about 6-7 hours over 2 afternoons without rushing, taking frequent breaks as I usually do, and admiring the artwork, plus 1.5 hour for the Bonus Chapter, a Secret Mission. The main game has a satisfactory close off and the extra chapter is nice to play though not essential to the comprehension of the story. Needless to say I fully enjoyed Temple of Life and I am giving it a good recommendation as it is well suited to beginners and all those who want something relaxing and a change from somber plots full of demons and skulls. January 14, 2012
This One Surprised Me I passed this one up when it came out as a CE and I even passed it up at regular price for a long time. Turns out this game is really good. You don't need a SG or map to play. Mini games are good and even have mini games within mini games. I'm not a real good mini game player but I was able to complete a good many. The HO's are not too frequent and are interactive. Music and graphics are good. There is an added feature that I found I liked and made me laugh. February 1, 2012
Fairly challenging but great to look at... I first did the demo when it came out as a CE and decided it wasn't worth the price. But decided to buy the SE as I had nothing else to play - glad I did! The story line is fairly run of the mill - young archeologist helping old professor etc, but it is fun and the graphics are lovely. Puzzles are good but I never needed to skip or check the walkthrough, object scenes are OK with most things relatively easy to spot. I appreciated the extra items to find and the rewards. Only annoying bit were the baddies which when you are concentrating on something can get in the way somewhat! For a rainy day this is perfect boredom relief but doubt I'll play it again. January 19, 2012
Good but not great game This game is interesting to play. The graphics are alright, not the best I've seen but not bad. I've always liked games with an egyptian theme so this intrigued me enough to want to play. There's enough things to do to keep the interest going and I like how a mummy pops up once in a while to shoot in order to earn a hint. I only got to play the demo which lasted 40 minutes and still not exactly liking this enough, at least compared to other games, to buy it. January 14, 2012
21-30 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.