Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

Exclusive
Full version game
(515.65 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 534 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements 4 5 50 50
A good basic game This was a fun game without a lot of frills. You travel to three different locations which keeps the running around to a limit. You need to check each scene you open carefully and that's my tip for the day. There are almost double the mini games than were HO"S and the mini's were of all sorts. The one thing I didn't like was that you have to keep shooting these characters as they pop up to keep the hint button going and outside of the HO'S the hint button isn't all that useful. I had fun playing it and do recommend it. November 16, 2012
relaxing, easy I wasn't too sure about this game when I started but it turned out to be alright. The graphics are OK. The story is fairly simplistic. The HOS are standard with a little interaction. They are probably the most challenging part of the game besides a couple of the puzzles. There was no map and no need for one. The Hint is not overly helpful but I didn't find it was needed often. You shoot monsters, zombies, vampires etc. to gain Hints. A fun little extra. There are also achievements and sets of items to collect throughout the game which is why it got 4 stars from me (probably a 3 star game). Overall it was a relaxing, easy game to pass the time. June 3, 2013
This is a fun game I won't re-hash what so many have already said about the graphics, sound, puzzles, HOS, etc. There was one at the very end that was uncharacteristically dark. If it had a map, it would have gotten 5 stars from me. April 10, 2013
a very challenging game graphics were great. i played casual, no sound. skip charged fast. hints were maximum of 5 and you don't run out but you shoot skeletons for more hints. that is kind of fun but can be distracting. the mini games flash the instructions at the beginning but there is no way of knowing the instructions if you miss them. that should be corrected. if you walk away or decide that you need to quit the game to come back later you can't always remember what the objective is. March 6, 2013
Really nice game Beautiful graphics. All kinds of trophies to win !! VERY interesting puzzles, that take some thought. HO clear- without the junk piles. But you do have to connect interacting pieces, so again, you have to think about it. Overall, a really fun game for every age. January 23, 2013
stretching credibility very thin This is such a pretty game I had to buy it even though it is pretty dam simple. What really frosts me though is that I am an archeologist and I have to smash these thousands of years old vases. NO NO NO but hey it is all in fun so I am just going to enjoy all the beauty and laugh at myself. Another pet peeve is that the games do not tell you how to play and when they do, the explanation leaves me scratching my noggin for what they meant. But then the puzzles turn out to be quite simple. January 17, 2013
Fun Game especially for beginners I had so much fun with this game. It is great for beginners because it has an easy mode. It kept my interest throughout the game. I love the awards, always keeps me motivated. The Visual/Sound Quality was very good. It is definitely worth a trial & I bet you will buy it. Silvia B July 3, 2012
Ok HOG I thought the the game lacked something, not sure what but it really did not hold my interest. This would be a nice game for someone just starting out on HOG games or maybe someone w/ an intermediate level of them. I don't know that I would recommend this game to anyone w/ any skill in HOG. January 16, 2012
Feel being cheating The first chapter attracted me to purchase this game with the collector's edition but this game is too short suddenly goes to the last chapter feel like been cheated not worth it. January 15, 2012
decent game by a new developer I do not recall seeing another game by this dev. It has its fine points. I am not gung-ho about the ancient Egypt theme but the game play here is commendable. Lots of puzzles to solve and most are easy enough. From a story line basis, I cannot figure out why our heroine, Jane, uses a crowbar to destroy so many artifacts in order to find something. Not something your typical archaeologist would subscribe to. Since this game originally came out as a CE, I find it annoying to not have a voiceover as they add so much to a game. In other reviews I have stated that I never buy CE's because they are impossible to be " collectibles " as I understand the meaning of that word. I could care less about wallpaper and the other junk that makes up a CE. Having said that, I would never criticize anybody who finds overpriced CE games compelling. I doubt I would ever buy the SE version other than when BFG has its next game sale. All I completed was the first chapter of the game and the demo ended. January 20, 2012
31-40 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.