Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

Exclusive
Full version game
(515.65 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 534 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements 4 5 50 50
Good Game The game play was fun and challenging. Having to navigate around and complete stages was fun, but there's an annoying part of the game that kept interupting the fun of HO searches. January 14, 2012
Ok Hidden Object Game Wasn't keen on this game and found it a bit boring after about 20 mins. Graphics were quite realistic, but overall not my kinda HOG. February 6, 2012
Temple of Life SE pros beautiful graphics achievements cons no vo's not much of a tutorial i personally did not care for this game fell a bit flat for me and was a bit confusing i usually keep the sound off unless it has voices graphics were beautiful the hos are not a big junk pile (which is annoying uugh) i gave it 3 stars just for the graphics they are awesome! i will recommend this game just for ppl to give it a try i think this is a love it or dislike type it game. even on sale or free i personally will pass this game up period. July 1, 2013
Surprising Game began and wasn't overly impressed, looked very similar to many others I've played. However over the hour (Free trial# I did find myself enjoying some of the puzzles and HOS #Although some were obvious time wasters!) I found myself rushing through scenes aware of the time constraints.Whether I've been won over enough to purchase, I'm as yet undecided. I enjoyed playing for an hour. February 8, 2012
Too Many Pop Ups Lots of puzzles, lots of waiting for the skip button to fill. I played the demo on casual, which I think is the medium level of difficulty. I would've played on the highest level, but then I'd have had to wait longer for the skip button to fill. What I really disliked about the game were all the yellow pop ups in comic-book script, and what I would call hand-holding. ["Now I need to find a _______."] I also hated when the professor and the archeologist spoke to each other in quote boxes. And they talked too much... I kept wanting to yell, "Be quiet!" Then every time you found a piece of the king's treasure, you got a pop up for that, too. ["Hooray! You found a ________."] If not for all that pop up aggravation, I might have liked the game. July 3, 2013
didn't like Could not hold my interest, Didn't really move along fast enough for me. Gave you all these items but couldnt use them anywhere. So just felt stuck in this game. January 16, 2013
disappointed Compared to other HOGs, this was very disappointing. Didn't like the storyline, graphics were poor as well as the sound. January 18, 2012
Really Bad Game This is a very poorly produced game with amateurish artwork, VO and music. They show saguaro cactus, which only grow in Arizona, in Egypt. Give me a break! Mummies pop up for you to shoot at to get hints. Aw, come on! This is one of the worst BF games I have seen. I couldn't even stand to finish the demo. January 16, 2013
Dumb Hidden Object Game This game in my opinion was awful. The mini games were a waste of time and totally unrelated to the main game. The sound effects were annoying. The first mini game needed no skill at all, just click the balls until they light up - what was the point? I found that I was so bored during this game that I could not even finish the hour trial. I would not recommend this game to anyone, total waste of money and time in my opinion. January 18, 2012
temple of life i didint like that kind of games i hate it idont recomended January 15, 2012
41-50 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.