Bookmark

The Keepers: Lost Progeny

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives! On the back side of the photo is a note with the name of a town, which is where your journey begins. Explore the mysterious town and discover a shocking tale. Are your parents still alive? Why were you separated from them as a child? Find out in The Keepers: Lost Progeny!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 923 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Keepers: Lost Progeny

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: Lost Progeny

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: Lost Progeny 4 5 38 38
Great graphics, sound and storyline - a must try! Just finished the demo and was very impressed. I am just about to purchase, as a standard game. Yes, even if purchased as a C.E., it would be worth the money. The main character, the little boy, is genuinely creepy. Can't wait to play! Happy Holidays! December 15, 2011
Interesting....to me:) I enjoyed this game. It's pretty much similar to the rest of the hidden object games, dark and mysterious and I enjoyed. The problem with this game is that during the h.o scenes, the "extra" effort parts(in the drawer, under the blanket) that's all great but I kept going back to those particular parts because the "sparkle" stays even though all objects are located in the area, making me think I was still missing something but was not. Other than that, It was good. By the way, please bare with me, this is the very first review I have ever given...thanks December 8, 2012
Demo only Have only tried the demo so far but really enjoyed it so now buying the full version. Storyline was good and although its not the most challenging game ever it has enough to kep you interested June 19, 2012
overall good I enjoyed the game. Challenge enough. Objects in scenes could have been larger. August 26, 2012
The Keepers...is a keeper!! Great storyline and graphics. I love these kind of games. Has a great mix of HO and mini puzzles and it flows smoothly. I could see someone making this game into a movie. Hope there is a sequel. Keep up the good work!! February 2, 2012
Good game I liked the overall story of the game. The visual quality is great! The characters are drawn very odd though, but maybe that was the point? I like that they were able to make the scenes gloomy (to fit the story) without being too dark to find anything. It is a bit short, but the HOS/adventure gaming is good. I would recommend this game to those who don't mind a short game. January 8, 2012
The Keepers: Lost Progeny The story line was good.. Graphics were good.. Hint system was very helpful to show you where to go next Puzzles were a little dificult and there is a skip button..I really liked this game.. But..The voice overs were terrible..And there was a bit too much going back and forth for objects..The HO scenes were fairly easy..some were a bit "murky" making it hard to find small objects..I can't really judge how long the game is as I didn't play it continously..All in all I think it's an enjoyable game and I would recommend it. January 6, 2012
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Great, long play time. Love the HO scenes and the story line was entertaining fun. December 20, 2011
Great i love the games.i am a stay at home mom so i have a lot of time on my hands and i spend it playing my games on my laptop. December 15, 2011
Did you say gloomy ? If that game was to be turned into a movie, it would probably fall into the horror category. The hint-giver skull says it all. So, expect a Close Encounter of the Eerie Kind with corpses, skeletons, sinister locales, dark rooms, and somber scenes. The morbid atmosphere is actually well rendered by a superb artwotk displaying all shades of blue solely brightened up by small doses of contrasting redish colors in the right places, and the action taking place at nightime. HOS's items are not difficult to find for these scenes are neatly drawn. Same thing for the useful objects. In fact, there is no real difficulty in this game. The puzzles didn't fry my brain and all are pretty classic except a couple which are a bit out of the ordinary. There is one I liked, but I didn't find the others very interesting. The Hint System recharges fast and also tells you what to do next whenever you are at a loss. The music isn't bad at all, fairly soft at times, and never disturbing. A few things are somewhat bizarre, like what happens to the dog in the introduction, or using a motorcycle bulb on a table lamp. But, well, it's a game after all, isn't it ? Not a great deal of originality in the tasks either; they are, let's say, traditional. The voice-overs aren't bad, but I didn't really like the way the characters have been drawn; the concierge is ugly, the kids look diabolical -maybe they are ? The demo didn't let me find out, it stopped after 45 mns of play. Which takes me to the gamelength: by that time I was at the beginning of Chapter 2. So 4 chapters at that rate give a total of 180 minutes. Quite a short game, unless the other 3 are longer ! So, I have a dilemna. Shall I recommend this game or not ? Yes to those who want something easy and quick, no to those who don't. As for me it's a no-buy. December 14, 2011
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: Lost Progeny

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.