Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the other side in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico 4.1 5 69 69
Super fun game Enjoyable great fun game, A must to add to your list of games. November 27, 2011
fun hiddeen object game I love all hidden object games. However my favorites are ones without the inventory items just object list that you have to find November 25, 2011
Wonderful game This was a really well thought out game with an interesting story line. Kept my interest to the very end. Usually I just wish the games would end already, but this was different. Pleasant music, everything tying into the story. And it had a satisfying ending that made sense. Very enjoyable! March 9, 2013
Great Storyline! I've never felt compelled to rate a game until I finished this. There is some going back and forth, but not as confusing as some, which takes all of the fun out of a game when you have to concentrate that much. Just a really fun and interesting game. Once you begin, you don't want to stop, nor do you want it to end anytime soon. November 11, 2012
A DEFINITE BUY Very good graphics and music. A few moments that will make you jump, scary-what I like in a game. I liked the hints system since there is very little load time. The game is shorter than some but thats OK. Hope to see more from this gaming company. November 28, 2011
WOW! Its like your there If anyone likes mysteries I had a real HARD time to stop playing because of my job I give it a 10!!! December 16, 2011
great game great hidden object game, makes u think and try to find where to go next. always do on hard so makes u think more. Needed time to work out what game producer was intended. December 11, 2011
fun game I really enjoyed this game its full of challenges, amusing and has good story line November 29, 2011
Interesting Story Line! I liked that the story line was totally different. Great game! December 12, 2011
Thinker and Fun Very involved and fun Its easy to play not complicated with to many icons. Its more like right to the point November 29, 2011
11-20 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.