Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the other side in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico 4.1 5 68 68
Delightful Surprise At first, I felt a bit like I was walking through the pages of a comic book, but I was quickly drawn into the story. Each character introduced was appealing, even in their wickedness - the unveiling of their stories was artfully done. The quests the player is sent on are full of adventure, fun and surprising. The Hint button was one of the most user friendly ones I've experienced - thank you for that! I did not stop until I had finished the game. I kept saying I needed to take a break, but the game drew me on, questioning what my next task would be, how I was going to solve it, and leaving me with a contented sigh when I discovered the solution. I finished this game smiling. January 25, 2012
Different game. Storyline kept me moving fwd. Objects to find were cleverly hidden. Mini games were good. I was surprised by the ending. Was expecting something different, however It was a pleasant surprise. The Hint button was helpful whenever I wasn't sure what to do next or where to go. Enjoy. November 25, 2011
Not too Shabby, Good Playtime! IMO, it was easy in some places, not so much in others. Got stuck, had to use the forums for help, but otherwise was a pretty good game. Graphics were top of the line. As I play with the sound off, the subtitles were good, but can't really comment on the quality of the sound. Decent game to spend your money on! November 28, 2011
Nice game! It's a nice story! (It took me some time to understand what was going on, and I liked it). The graphics are very clear, the HO easy to find. The puzzles are easy. There is no map, but you won't get lost.The hint system is helpful. There is not too much talking and I prefer it this way. It's an easy, entertaining game. It took me 3 hours to finish. June 21, 2012
Better Than Average This is a well done hidden object game with some issues, but nothing that hugely detracts from it. The story is decently done, with a good sense of urgency due to the plight of the character. The first half of the game moves along at a decent clip, but the second half is very rushed and has too many "pick up an object, immediately have a use for said object" type scenarios for my liking. Characters are decently developed, although I would have liked some voice acting. A couple other minor quibbles: the journal fills in before you do actions (so be careful if you like surprises), and the minigames in particular are interesting variations on old favorites but very very easy. If you play these type of games often, you'll breeze through this. Art quality is pretty good overall. I liked the animations in the hidden object scenes, and there are a decent amount of cutscenes as well. The opening one in particular is very well done. Ending is anticlimactic, though I suppose if you splurge for the collector's edition that might be cleared up a bit more. The music I was not a fan of. Turned the speakers down about halfway through as it was far too repetitive. At the end of the day, it's a good quick play with an interesting concept. Don't expect the ending to do that much for you and you'll be fine. December 20, 2011
Very Engrossing Game Although the visual scenery is limited (not too many changes), it has a purpose. You, as the main character are stuck in a coma and are on the "other side," hanging by a thread. As you orchestrate your escape from this shabby and ominous place, you help others along the way. Sort of a salvation/survival story. I thoroughly enjoyed it and hope you will too! July 3, 2013
GOOD STORY BUT HARD TO GET ALL OF IT Fairly lengthy and interesting game. HOS are silhouettes or lists, nicely detailed and not too crowded. Dialogue is displayed, but frequently disappears before you?ve had a chance to read all of it and there doesn?t seem to be a way to repeat it. So some of the story remains missing. Since there are a limited number of locations, the back and forth is not too onerous. Environments are beautifully crafted. Zoomable areas. Diary shows goals for locations and characters. Hint recharges quickly. Puzzles are integrated into the gameplay. January 23, 2013
Very good game I first downloaded the trial CE of this game and didn't care for it at all. Then the regular game came out and I played the trial of it and liked it a lot, so I bought it. I thoroughly enjoyed playing Resurrection, NM. The mini games are all very clever and keep you on your toes. I would definitely recommend this version of the game for anyone to purchase. Thanks BFG for another winner!! December 3, 2011
Fun I enjoyed this game very much. The HOs were a little difficult to find sometimes and I had to use the Hint a lot. There was a lot of traveling around but it was not difficult as with some games. I recommend this for a pretty quick game of relaxation. April 5, 2013
Fun, easy enjoyment! This game is pretty easy as long as you play in one sitting! Being an adventure game, there is a lot to remember as far as where you're going next, and if you get lost the hint reminds you where to go. I really enjoyed the storyline! November 18, 2012
31-40 of 68 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.