Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the other side in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico 4.1 5 68 68
I See Dead People! This was a very entertaining game. I enjoy having to navigate all over the locations, and this game has great locations. There are many obstacles to remember as play goes on. It is fairly long - I am going to buy the CE. If you have arachnophobia - watch out! I am always happy when the dialogue isn't audible! The music is good, the graphics are wonderful. I think it's hysterical what the last talisman is! How 21st century! January 16, 2012
Very Creative Though you don't have to be a mom to have your heart strings pulled in this game, my heart definitely was in this. Great ending. The only critique I have is when you get a hint, it tells you two different places to go, when you should choose one over the other to get to the other option successfully. This onlly makes sense when you are playing the game. Great job! January 9, 2012
Not too difficult, but kept my interest This was an enjoyable game. The HO scenes were pretty easy (even when the graphics weren't the best#, as were the puzzles. Mostly holding on to lots of items until they could be used. But the Story journal told you what needed to be done in each area. Even though this wasn't much of a challenge #and rather short), the storyline was compelling and I liked the game a lot. The ending WAS a bit abrupt but certainly not as bad as many. All in all, a pretty good game. January 8, 2012
Excellent - Highly recommended This game was fantastic. The sound and art was very good. It was sufficiently difficult, meaning it wasnt too easy and it wasnt unplayable. The story and gameplay were very well connected and it made me feel like I had to be on my toes the whole time. The puzzles/minigames were interesting too. All in all, a thoroughly enjoyable game. :) January 7, 2012
Neck breaker. I really enjoy this game. graphics are good and level of challenge is pretty good. The one thing I don't like is breaking my neck and straining my eyes to find the hos items. Don't get me wrong I know the point is to search but the producers should keep in mind that there are some people that enjoy these games that have eye and neck problems. December 18, 2011
A fun HOG with an interesting story I enjoyed playing this game, but just wish it were longer. It balances a good story with fun mini-puzzles and challenging HOG scenes. It would have been good to have better color graphics, which would have helped me from using the HINT button to find objects. As it is, the HINT button is also needed to make the game navigation faster, but I enjoyed the challenges of solving game puzzles. December 10, 2011
Magnificent and Creepy Magnificent and creepy. Objects to find were cleverly hidden, some objects were hard to find, game was to dark. Mini games were good. Slow to start but once I got into it was not easy to stop. Great game. Enjoy December 6, 2011
Interesting game play You must go to many places to complete enough one scene. The HOGs are okay but some are well hidden and small. However the hint button replenishes quickly. I played the one hour but really didn't get the feel of the game. It might just be a buy at the sale prices. November 25, 2011
Weird Game There are a lot of things I liked about this game like the music really fit the atmosphere, the story line immersed me, the characters were intriguing in their own way. The hidden object scenes were clear enough for me to see all the items although I did use a hint at the end of everyone of them just to move on. The things I didn't like about this game was the abrupt ending. Im assuming the real ending was in the CE so you get this abrupt, oh ok ending instead of telling how this woman got to this place and what happened to her blah blah. I would have liked a more solid ending. The reason I found myself using the hint button a lot in the hidden object scenes was because there were SOO MANY of them. Yes its the hidden object genre but every corner Id turn there would be 2 sets of flashing lights so two hidden object scenes per area and thats just a little too much. I think I would have enjoyed this game more if it had a difficulty option. I hated the glints everywhere basically hand holding me throughout the whole game when the game was pretty simple. I only got stuck once and the hint button tells you what to do. Whats weird is, the guy on the game display isn't really in the story that much. Its surprising to me, the sheriff didn't get put on the display cover as he appeared everywhere trying to thwart your plans. Id like to know exactly what his plans were for the town or what he was doing to begin with but like I said you don't get much of an ending in the SE version. Good thing I bought this on sale. I recommend this game but only if its a sale or dd. It only took me 3.5 hours to complete give or take and the only reason it took that long is because of all the hidden object scenes. February 25, 2012
Average game This is a nice, but average HO game. The story line is somewhat novel and intriguing, and it is nice to have a game that does not take place in a creepy old mansion, or have lots of blood and gore. HO scenes lead to finding necessary objects that move the game forward, which I always like, but they are straight forward, and I like when some objects must be altered by other objects first, such as finding the knife to slice open the apple, to get apple seeds. Also, the playing environment is rather small. Because there is a lot of returning to places, sometimes that is a plus, but I prefer moving on to fresh new places with fresh new graphics. There are a few mini puzzles of average difficulty, but most are familiar ones like picking locks or placing gears, There is a simple logic puzzle that I have not seen before, but it could have been a bit more challenging. The graphics are a bit grainy and more like drawings than crisp, lifelike images. This makes the HO scenes more difficult, but in a frustrating way, rather than in a challenging way. Overall, I liked the game because the story line and setting were refreshing to me, but I think they made a good game when they could have made a great one. December 27, 2011
51-60 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.