Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the other side in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico 4.1 5 68 68
Decent, But Not One I'd Spend Money On! Good Parts: Pretty good graphics, clear, well designed and modern. A great storyline; very unique, interesting and hooks you in. Would've been better with voice-overs. Hint recharges fast OK Parts: Like I mentioned before. I would've liked to have had some voiceovers in the game. There should've been a few puzzles at least. Bad Parts: The game really needs a strategy guide. I spent ages figuring out what to do next and always needed to use the hint. I didn't like the Hidden Object Scenes that much. The objects were too hard to find and I'd always use the hint. Overall, a decent game, but not one that's going to have me rushing to get out the credit card. Download the trial and see what you think. August 18, 2012
OK Game Everything was just average. No puzzles to speak of. Mostly HOS. They were straight forward and OK. Nothing really to say except it was OK. April 15, 2012
Not as good as I expected This game was just ok for me. The hidden object games were done well, but the story line and fun factor were lacking for me. It was one of those back-and-forth, go-here-go-there and go back there again games that gets tiresome. December 19, 2011
Hidden Objects a nightmare HOS scenes are poorly drawn with translation problems at times. Unsatisfactory ending. One of the most disappointing I have played September 6, 2012
Just OK After reading the reviews, I was set for a great game. However, this game just didn't appeal to me. I loved the creepiness, but that was about all. HO scenes were easy. Puzzles were straightforward. I just couldn't get into the whole story. The scenery did nothing for me. Do trial the game. You may just love it :) March 23, 2013
definitely play the trial first I gave this a try, I'm not a fan of things jumping out at me so that dissuaded me right away. I played some more to see if it was worthy of a daily deal but the HO scenes were what finally turned me away. The music is nice, reminded me of Santana, and the storyline seemed interesting. The graphics weren't horrible but the HO scenes were grainy and there were so many of them! The interesting storyline came to a standstill because I was stuck doing one HO scene after another with very little in between. November 10, 2012
Made A Mistake Again!!! I surly hope, to get my money back. Nothing and I mean nothing going for it. Story line none. It's creepy and I don't mean in, a good way. Music awful as well. I got a headache staring on the ho's. Anyone who bought this game, is not in tune with, the gem of games on Big Fish. I have been playing for years. Played them all. Just ran out, and took a chance. Sorry me. July 25, 2013
Trashed It I didn't even play through the trial. The HOG's are too frequent and too time consuming. Music is awful and the graphics are fair at best. I don't like these types of games where you feel like your playing in a garbage dump. I tried this game because the reviews seemed good. So my review is my personal preference. Since the game is at regular price it's worth a try. December 14, 2011
61-68 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.