Bookmark

2 Tasty Too

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make delicious delicacies and become an expert in French cuisine! Travel all over France and cook up incredible meals in this fantastic Time Management game. Become a gourmet chef and learn real recipes all while enjoying fast-paced fun in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris!

  • Become a gourmet chef
  • Explore Paris
  • Cook up French cuisine!
  • Play 2 Tasty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 316 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
2 Tasty Too

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty Too

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

2 Tasty Too 3.3 5 50 50
love this game! I loved the first 2 tasty, and I hoped that there would come a continue. So when I saw 2 tasty too, there was no hesitation to buy this game! I love the combination of seek and find in different rooms and with a "dash-touch" of preparing diner. I also like the story of Libby and Cole. My compliments to the makers of this game! January 17, 2012
Happy, Modern, and Fresh A beautiful story full of colors and a good challenge, all within a modern Paris. It had a variety of restaurants, including a vegitarian one along with excellent recipes. Many of the recipes are from different countries. Recommended for all ages. January 16, 2012
Love these types of HO's I've never been an HO fan, but I love these types and look forward to them when they finally come out. It's HO at a super fast pace then cook up what you find. Each restaurant changes after ten levels or so and the kitchen switches around and adds different screen to look in as the level progresses, so it's not that easy. At least not for me. There is a little too much dialog for my taste, but you can skip through it if you'd like. Timed or relax mode let you switch back and forth and you can upgrade your appliances. Very nice game. January 16, 2012
2 Tasty Too This is my review based on the timed demo only. I really liked the first 2 Tasty so I was excited to this out today. The gameplay is very similar to the first one with some minor differences, and I did not encounter any technical problems or bugs. I do like how you can right click to get to the other rooms instead of clicking on the arrows. The music was not intrusive, the graphics were fantastic and the storyline is also quite good. Definite buy for me. Great continuation of the first game. January 16, 2012
AWESOME Sequel Game! I'm Loving it!! The upgrades, additions and changes to the original 2 Tasty are fabulous. I really enjoyed the 1st one - very addictive, unique, fun game, plus a very high replay value; at least for me. My preferred games are Time Management, but this is the best, most unigue gameplay of Hidden Objects, with a little variety puzzles thrown in for added fun; IMO. You even get some delicious recipes to cook. Highest compliments to the developers, great job!!!! More, more! January 17, 2012
Refreshing and Fun I loved the first 2tasty was glad to see this one! Its refreshing and good to see something different. The only one thing I saw that aggravated me was taking so long to load between scenes. This was a buy for me...can't wait to get started January 18, 2012
Challenging, Creative, Funny, Beauty, all of it i played and finished the game! it was awesome! took me about 6 hours+ to finish (and expert them), trust me, the level goal isn't enough to complete this game the progressing of level really challenging , This sequel has a lot more variety and seemed to be more balanced, so many upgrade, features, bonuses, award, minigames, puzzle, panoramic graphics, story. libby, cole, mathieu, lynn.. ah.. I love them all.. I love 2 tasty and Libby ! January 22, 2012
Cute and sweet! <3 Ahh.. This game is very cute and sweet. It has colorful graphic and cute characters! I love how the map works where you can slide it to the left and right (very innovative)... it was a bit confusing at first, but it got better once I get used to it :) The gameplay is unique and one of a kind (since I got so used to the usual horror HOG) this is a total change of scenery in a good way.. I like it very much! Very relaxing~ :) January 19, 2012
2 Tasty Too I loved the first 2 Tasty...and this is even better! It was very challenging for I got up to level 49 and couldn't finish it....finally looking up on the internet...the review said you had to get a high score continually to be able to finish it. So, I went back and got excellent for all the restaurants this time....I absoutely loved this game!! It was very challenging! January 30, 2012
Hidden object meets time management I loved the original 2 Tasty, but this one is even better. The graphics are better, the levels are harder, and it takes everything that the original had and throws in some curve balls, like the ingredients not reappearing after being used once. The sequel was definitely worth the wait! Bring on "2 Tasty 3"! January 29, 2012
1-10 of 50 Reviews prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty Too

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make French delicacies!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.