Bookmark

2 Tasty Too

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make delicious delicacies and become an expert in French cuisine! Travel all over France and cook up incredible meals in this fantastic Time Management game. Become a gourmet chef and learn real recipes all while enjoying fast-paced fun in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris!

  • Become a gourmet chef
  • Explore Paris
  • Cook up French cuisine!
  • Play 2 Tasty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 316 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
2 Tasty Too

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty Too

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

2 Tasty Too 3.3 5 51 51
Very Fun If you like Timed and Cooking games you'll love this on! Try it first to get a feel. Happy Gaming *Smiles* August 23, 2013
Lovely This game was different from what I was expecting, but I still had fun! It was a lot more HOG that TM in my opinion, so you might be disappointed if you were browsing the time management genre and chose this one. I was not sold on the gameplay, but I loved the cute graphics and the somewhat sugary storyline. This is not the best game I have played, but it's still fun to play on a slow night. March 12, 2013
Great Game! I loved this game. I go back to it again and again. Once you get to know where everythng is on each level you can try to reach the Expert levels and extend the game. Storyline is addictive too! March 3, 2013
Can't Put it down! This was an excellent game! The hidden object aspect is flawless, and it is really easy to get sucked into. The story is quite compelling, although sometimes what was said by some of the characters didn't really make any sense. But that aside, I've played the game over and over and haven't lost interest. Thumbs up ^_^ September 19, 2012
challenge AND plot! The hidden objects challenges were absolute fun, and the plot gave sense to scenarios. Well thought and well realize, I recommend it! April 30, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game This is a great HOG game. It was challenging enough to not beat within a couple hours and not so hard that it was frustrating to play and you can buy upgrades which I love.The storyline was cute and different. This is one i would play more than once. April 26, 2012
Great for children A couple goes to Paris, and the girl will learn recipes of French cooking with a friend, leaving her boyfriend jealous! A HOG (you have to find the ingredients and then cook, and sell in order to improve your kitchen. You have a goal to reach, or will have to redo. Very similar to Time Management,( but can be untimed). Well drawing, colorful and cute. Recommend for children. January 16, 2012
Its a ok game There are two things that drive me crazy about this game. 1: No Hint ( Yes you do have the S.O.S button, but it gives you everything on the persons list. I just want to know where one item was.) 2: The story always coming up after a level. The first one is much better. I did buy this for my mother (77) who would give it a four star. January 16, 2012
not enough money I do like the graphics and the whole cooking theme. Not so sure about the level to level challenge. It does not make very much money to get some good upgrades, at least not in my 1 hour. Even though the kitchen expands and the items come back, I am not sure I would buy it. Maybe I like it better when I can design my own kitchen or upgrade a hotel or something. January 19, 2012
Good, Not Great I played the first version and really enjoyed it. In this version, the HOG part was pretty good. The story line was over the top. Would have given 4 stars, but had problems picking up some of the ingredients. They wouldn't come from their respective menus into the bowls, oven, etc. Frustrating at times... January 19, 2012
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty Too

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make French delicacies!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.