Bookmark

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

Full version game
(439.08 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light! Waking up on a mysterious island, Jane must now figure out what happened and find Mike before it’s too late. Explore amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky puzzles as you uncover a terrifying truth on the island. Escape from danger and be reunited with Mike in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 795 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition 4 5 65 65
COMPLETED GAME STORY: Jane and Mike are sailing when they see a sign in the sky during a storm. They are shipwrecked and Jane comes to just as Mike is being dragged off. You find several notes about a ?bad? lighthouse and suggestions that others have met the same fate. So you have to find Mike and save him. Ending is as expected. PROGRESS: You?ll come across plenty of HOS in your adventure so that you get objects you need to progress to your ultimate goal of saving Mike. HOS are pretty drab, occasionally with a splash of color. They always have dark hard-to-see-in spaces and are very crowded. Yet most of the objects can be found easily enough. Hints during the HOS scenes shines a spotlight around an item. Puzzles are ordinary ? nothing spectacular. Unfortunately, I did not see a way to restart them. So, I messed up on a couple and had to skip because there was no way to start again after I realized my mistake. SOUNDS AND VOICE OVERS: Love the natural sounds of bird chirping, waves crashing, and a storm. Music gives a sense of urgency. Voice overs are okay but there is overacting when Mike is being dragged away. LENGTH: 4 HOURS on casual. OTHER STUFF: If you click on or otherwise interact (such as blowing a horn near them) with pests, you will get rid of them, but there no other consequences that I saw ? in other words, it?s amusing but does do anything in the game October 23, 2013
Meh. Cheesy script. Sometimes sloppy controls. Boring plot. Irritating charactors. Just for something to do it's ok, but I wouldn't have spent $13.99 on it had I known before hand. I would have just waited for the $6.99 version. January 19, 2012
why why why make it so hard to see the objects?! I will not buy a game that I need a magnifying glass to see the hidden objects, it is because nothing is clear! It seems that either the games are creepy and I don't mean in a good way .....all about ghosts and goblins why not make more games like murder she wrote or criminal minds? I don't have to play I know but I really do dig the good ones October 26, 2013
Reasonable game It's Ok. Found the drawings a tad cartoonie, even used the hint button (A No No) as I just got fed up looking for objects. This won't be top of my must get list. February 8, 2012
So So Game The game was nothing great. The story was flat. HOGs were abundant and that is not a good thing for me. It seemed everytime you were making headway into the story and adventure there was a new sparkle scene to sort through a jumble of items. I found this to be intrusive. I have played other HOPAs but this was not well done. I didn't even bother to play the full extra content as it immediately set up a HOG scene and by that time I was annoyed with the hunting to further a story line. Could have been good. But it was not. Very disappointed. June 30, 2013
Sea Legends:Phantasmal Light CE This is an ok game that could've been better,the challenges were ok compared to other HO that presents to the player tough challenges and hard to spot HO's.This game would be fine for someone playing hidden objects for the first time but for seasoned players they would find it way too easy. January 22, 2012
Nice game Great graphics and a good storyline. Game went too quick for me though the format is good it seems that there just wasn't enough of it. A good game for beginners. January 21, 2012
bland and routine- Yoinks! The hidden object scenes were average, the minigames easy. The "boss games" to win the objective in both the regular and bonus sections were so easy as to be insulting. The art was cartoonish, the villian looked like one of the villian/ghosts from Scooby Doo, I kept expecting him to say "if it weren't for those meddling kids........" The plot and dialogue were sappy (and bizarre at times- e.g.a characters hangs from his feet hundreds of feet above the ground, while the other character runs around doing tasks) and got worse as the game went on. There was too much leading in the dialogue also. This game would be good for hidden object fans without much experience who don't like the darker creepier games. February 7, 2012
Disappointed I bought this game...and forced myself to finish it. Overall it was drab, colorless...never got any better than the first 1/2 hour or so in the demo. While the length was ok for a CE, I felt like it was just dragged out to make it so. AND the extra content was VERY mediocre. This game is just more of the middle of the road games that are coming out with similar themes. Not very original, drab coloring, storyline rather mundane. I ONLY recommend if buying as a regular game...and maybe with a coupon! January 29, 2012
I was not impressed From the first I had issues with this game. The girl's voice was very annoying in the intro scene. Also the music and the sound effects were annoying, I turned them off after about 10 minutes. I completed the demo, but really had no desire to find out what happened. The graphics were good, the HOs were average and puzzles were very easy. There really isn't anything about this game that I can recommend. January 16, 2012
51-60 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.