Bookmark

Hello Venice

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Adda and Ciro solve a mystery and restore a garden to its former beauty in Hello Venice, an amazing Match 3 game! After the venerable Sacrobosco Grimani dies, his entire garden wilts away and loses its luster. Now, it's up to his grandchildren to bring the garden back to life and preserve Sacrobosco's memory. Make it through challenging Match 3 levels and quick Time Management scenes to save the day in Hello Venice!

  • Preserve Sacrobosco's memory
  • Help Adda and Ciro
  • Restore a beautiful garden!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 37 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hello Venice

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hello Venice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hello Venice 4.4 5 46 46
Very Addictive When I first looked at this game I thought oh no dont like the look of this one but I will have a go. It is fun enjoyable and very addictive. Every day I find myself having to have a game. It just goes to show the old saying of You can't judge a book by its cover, is very true. Great Game Try it I think like me you will be surprised. May 3, 2012
Amazing match 3 game I would recommend this game to all of you, It's addictive because of the combination of match 3 with time management.. Try it!!! January 19, 2012
Great Match 3 Game with extras Absolutely loved this game. I call it a match and build game. February 4, 2012
click and SLIDE !!! Whew !! Once I learned this is a click & slide I was hooked !! I like the fun of time management plus rebuilding the garden REALLY makes you work at it !! MANY many congrats to SEPPIA for a fun,amusing,difficult and (can be ) challenging game !! I'm only up to 12/67 and notice it is getting just a bit harder.... I wonder what the higher levels will bring ??? HD March 17, 2012
Love this game! This is a cute game. It's the type of Match 3 that is click and drag but I like that. And it's fun to get as many tiles as you can in a line. The colors are vivid and it includes a time management side game that lets you earn more cash to buy objects for your garden. I highly recommend this game! March 2, 2012
very very cute game very relaxing I thought it was a nice change of pace as I am more into adventure-hog games.But dressing up a garden was cute fun and relaxing Reminded me a BIT of vila banana which I have played over and over again February 15, 2012
addictive game just love the concept. challenging. complex at times. Really enjoyed this game. February 8, 2012
So Much Fun! This is by far the best Match 3 game I've played! Great graphics, music and challenging without being frustrating. Each board has a different power-up and strategy to it so it keeps things interesting. Can't wait to play more "Cradle" games, "Cradle of Japan" would be awesome! January 30, 2012
Hello Venice - GREAT!!!!! LOVED this game!!!! Couldn't stop playing it!!! Very addicting!!! January 28, 2012
Love, love, love this game! I am staying up way too late with this game. I finish a level and think "just one more" which turns into 4 or 5. It's relaxing and challenging at the same time and the graphics are gorgeous. It's also not one of those beautiful too short games. I've been playing for days and still have some way to go and I am not sick of it in the least! January 21, 2012
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hello Venice

Help Adda and Ciro solve a mystery and restore a garden to its former beauty in Hello Venice, an amazing Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.