Bookmark

Hello Venice

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Adda and Ciro solve a mystery and restore a garden to its former beauty in Hello Venice, an amazing Match 3 game! After the venerable Sacrobosco Grimani dies, his entire garden wilts away and loses its luster. Now, it's up to his grandchildren to bring the garden back to life and preserve Sacrobosco's memory. Make it through challenging Match 3 levels and quick Time Management scenes to save the day in Hello Venice!

  • Preserve Sacrobosco's memory
  • Help Adda and Ciro
  • Restore a beautiful garden!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 37 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hello Venice

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hello Venice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hello Venice 4.4 5 46 46
Great match 3! The game is great! It is very addictive! I've finished it 3 times. January 19, 2012
My favorite game I really enjoyed Hello Venice! It has beatiful graphics and it is really fun to play! January 19, 2012
Loved it! I love Italy and "Hello Venice" took me back January 17, 2012
Great I loved 4 Elements (it was different) and I was so glad to find another/this similar game. It has a relaxed button. I plan to play this one a couple times and I plan to get Venice 2 too. I don't care for the mini-games. I hope they improve with Venice 2. March 17, 2014
Awesome Game This type of match 3 is wonderful please get more of them. It is more of a maze connect. So perhaps somehow you can title them that way. Have spent the last 1hour looking for more like this..... March 29, 2013
If you like this, try Lamp Of Aladdin Can't add to what's already been said abount Hello Venice but I can suggest a game for those who'd like something similar.( Lots of people compare Hello Venice with 4 Elements, which I found boring). Lamp of Aladdin is swap rather than chain match so you don't get the bonus explosions for long chains but you do get lots of hammers, bombs and whirlwinds to use where you please, plus other really fun and original power up's to get from one part of the level to another. There isn't the same kind of earning and building aspect, - parts of buildings and other things are collected and assembled automatically - but there are good FROG episodes and really colourful Arabian Nights artwork. There's also Tibet Quest, which I personally didn't like as much. August 9, 2012
Good Game Loved this, very addictive, only bad thing was I got stuck on one level and went from timed to relaxed (didn`t lose my score, which I liked) but them can`t get back to my timed, which I like for the challenge. When you get enough "money" you can buy stuff for your garden, and you have several choices on everything, from flowers to benches to awnings to sidewalks and more. When I finish the game I`m going to go back and just buy the first ones on everything, and then on the second game after that I will buy all the second ones and so forth, just to see what the they will look like. It also has bonus games, which I didn`t care for, but that was my preference. Can`t rule on sound quality as don`t play games with it. Can`t remember if got this on the DD or what, but would definetely pay full price. April 3, 2012
addicting replaying it and it is as enjoyable as the first time. March 18, 2012
Challenging but also relaxing It has both timed and relaxed right from the start, I liked the music and its very challenging. A good take on a match 3 game where you don't swap the tiles but draw over them. January 17, 2012
A Nearly Excellent Combo If you enjoy match 3 games and Gardenscape types, this one will be a nice surprise. Good clear graphics, pleasant music and clear fonts. The TM garden building interludes could've been super but the instructions were confusing and the cash and flower requirements made it quite frustrating. Also you can't replaythese TM sections but have to go forward to even more frustrating oes. But aside from that, it's a winner. Worth a try and maybe a buy. January 17, 2012
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hello Venice

Help Adda and Ciro solve a mystery and restore a garden to its former beauty in Hello Venice, an amazing Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.