Bookmark

Hello Venice

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Adda and Ciro solve a mystery and restore a garden to its former beauty in Hello Venice, an amazing Match 3 game! After the venerable Sacrobosco Grimani dies, his entire garden wilts away and loses its luster. Now, it's up to his grandchildren to bring the garden back to life and preserve Sacrobosco's memory. Make it through challenging Match 3 levels and quick Time Management scenes to save the day in Hello Venice!

  • Preserve Sacrobosco's memory
  • Help Adda and Ciro
  • Restore a beautiful garden!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 37 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hello Venice

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hello Venice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hello Venice 4.4 5 46 46
Fun with 2 types of games Loved the connect 3 game. Enjoyed the minnie time management games. Storie line interresting. Graphics good . Music pleasing although after a while I turned of and listened to my favorit music while I played. January 18, 2012
An excellent M3 game! Very similar to Four Elements. Gets harder as you progress through the levels. Relaxed or timed options; a 'must have' if I'm going to buy a M3 game. You build your garden centre as you go along. A bonus game of TM too increases your coins. Coins are used to make purchases in the shop. Good entertainment. Gets a little repetitive as do most M3 games. January 18, 2012
Enjoyable As with other reviewers, I am enjoying this game. There are two drawbacks. 1) You can only go where the game takes you. You cannot move around the "Fountain." If you miss something there is no going back to get it later. 2) When you have difficulty in spotting a match three, the game will point one out to you. On several occassions the game has pointed to one where there is only one piece on screen, the other two (or more) cannot be seen. January 21, 2012
Earned Money to Restore the Garden If you liked 4 Elements this game is similar. You move water to a fountain through obstacles and earn money along the way. My only objection is that you have to spend the money or it is lost. It doesn't accumulate, or at least it didn't for me. December 31, 2013
Same old, but still good Very similar to Elements, but still enjoyable. January 19, 2012
A good 3M Mix This is one of the best 3M games they have come up with. It's like Gardenscape but without HO, instead it's 3M very good concept. I have played many 3M's and have grown kinda board with them until now, this is really fun to play and you have to be strategic to get the water to the fountian, it really is fun. Then you get to fix up the garden. Very enjoyable. Hey they should next come out with combinding 3M, Fix up (or TM) and HO together, that should be an interesting game. Give anyone an idea? I don't listen with sound on it's annoying when your trying to play. But the visual is really good. Enjoy! June 30, 2012
If you loved 4 Elements... Then you will like Hello Venice. This is a pathfinding match 3 so instead of clicking to rotate slots to make 3 in a row, you drag your mouse over an existing chain of 3 to create a path for the 'energy' to flow through. I don't like standard Match 3 but I love these pathfinding ones. I find them quite relaxing, but they can be challenging too. They are the very definition of a 'casual game'. August 19, 2012
Different match 3. This one got kind of long towards the end. I liked the flower planting part. I even tried to go find the game i once saw like that but couldn't find it. April 22, 2012
Cute game Enjoyed the game, especially buying things for the garden area. February 11, 2012
Worth a try This review is based on the first 25 min of the demo. I found this game is a combination of Four Elements 11 and Garden scapes. If you loved those games you will enjoy this one, Well worth the demo but i personally would not buy it. Im sure the level of challenge would improve as the game goes on but the demo was far to boring and you finish the levels within a few min each. January 17, 2012
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hello Venice

Help Adda and Ciro solve a mystery and restore a garden to its former beauty in Hello Venice, an amazing Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.