Bookmark

Bird's Town

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game! Set your feathered construction workers on to different tasks and erect bodacious buildings. Avoid the conniving cats that will do everything they can to gobble up your builders! Take on mesmerizing minigames and succeed in Birds Town!

  • Fast-paced fun
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Build up Birds Town!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bird's Town

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bird's Town

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bird's Town 4.3 5 31 31
Unusual popper-style game I've played the whole thing a number of times. Love the animation, clever look of the town, and the building difficulty of playing fast as the lines get longer. August 28, 2012
undemanding This game is undemanding fun, It is good to play when if you want something that has no puzzles to solve. Bright graphics. March 8, 2012
Marble Popping Simple and Cute The birds are adorable, so cute. The game moves fast from level to level. It is a good time passer. I don't normally play this type of marble popping game but I really like this one. The goal is to save the birds from the cat and get their town built. It is very colorful and the music is pleasing. It is easy to control game play just using the mouse. February 22, 2012
Cute Marble Game!! Very cute as you pop the birds with the catapult... I love the graphic as it's not as boring as the other marble games whose mostly on only colorful round shapes... And after you collect some points, you can build your bird town here... It's fun and feel great to save those birds from the hungry cats... oww..and yes..... great snap pictures of the birds in action..!!! funny !!! March 18, 2012
Just A Basic Marble Popper Game. Pretty basic storyline - stop birds being eaten by cats, build their town. Very colourful and the background music is nice. Very pedestrian game - so very easy to shoot the marbles and collect gems/coins. Liked the bird construction crew with their hard hats. Nice game to play for 30 minutes. Kids would appreciate this one. February 15, 2012
Very basic I think this may have been intended for very young children. Graphics are cute though. January 20, 2012
myles good game one of the best good for the mind ilove the game. April 8, 2012
I quickly got bored with this one! I purchased this and shouldn't have. It gets very boring very quickly for me....no challenge here at all. I don't recommend it. July 12, 2012
Simple fun that is ultimately boring This game is cute, simple, and fun -- at first. To me it got really old as it does not change at all for 100+ levels. There aren't any new backgrounds or challenges or powerups at all for the whole game. It's just the little plodding birds, you save them, then you help them build their town. For me as someone who has played much harder marble popper games, this game was super easy to the point of being boring. If the game had changed as you progressed, that would have improved it, but it's just the same thing over and over again, and I got bored with it, although I did finish building the town just to finish it. One thing that really annoyed me was the snapshots: the ugly little faces that the last bird makes at the end of each level. I guess it was supposed to be funny, but I found them creepy. June 16, 2012
DON'T WASTE YOU MONEY I ACCIDENTALLY PURCHASED THIS GAME, BY CLICKING ON THE WRONG TAB. BOY WHAT A WASTE. IT IS TOO MUCH LIKE ZUMA WHICH I DIDN'T LIKE. IT MOVES TO FAST ON SOME LEVELS THAT IT IS TOTALLY IMPOSSIBLE. IF YOU LIKE ZUMA THEN YOU WILL LIKE IT. IT IS A FRUSTRATING GAME AND NOT ENJOYABLE February 7, 2013
21-30 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bird's Town

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.