Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 696 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 159 159
All that wait for.......? I loved the first 2 Azadas and waited, and waited..............for the 3rd, that I thought would be fantastic because rumor had it they were not happy with the outcome of #3 and sent it back for more work, so I just knew it was going to be great! As stated in other reviews, the game lacked a good story line, and it was very short! The bonus in the collector's edition was NOT worth the extra $$! It became very tiring to wait for the diary to finish flipping its pages so you could read it, and then most of the time, it didnt tell you anything you didnt already know or just got done doing! It was dark and dreary and did NOT hold up to the previous Azadas! you just kept waiting for the game to go somewhere and it never did, then all of a sudden, it was over, leaving you with a "what did I miss" feeling. And where did all these demons and devils come from!? I hope if they make a 4th, it wont be anything like this one!! December 13, 2011
Very interesting This game was very interesting but, I didn't like the fact that it's not a puzzle game like the other Azada games. The people who made this one turned it into an ordinary hidden object game instead of the mini puzzles like the first one. I really enjoyed the first one more than this one hands down. November 18, 2011
No HOG in This I made an error. I like the adventure HOG games, and I thought this would be one of those. It isn't and if you like HOGs like I do, this is not for you. The fun factor for me did not exist. I spent my time reading the strategy pages. I am just glad it was part of the game or I would not have made it. I spend most of my time trying to figure out where or what to do and finally gave up and just read and then did whatever it said to do. If you like totally adventurous games, then this is for you. The graphics are great and the sound is fantastic The music varies enough that it does not get on your nerves and is quite pretty actually. As I said, the level of challenge is tremendous. I just do not have the patience anymore, I guess to wonder around trying to figure out what to do. So the challenge is there if you are up to it. The mini games are interesting and not all that difficult, but with enough challenge to make them interesting. The story line was pretty good and followed the scenes, but at times, I kept wondering what in the world am I doing here. In the end it all worked out. I bought the game, kind of sorry I did, but if you like true adventure and no HOGs, then this game is for you and I would recommend it highly. February 5, 2013
Doesn't live up to the rest of the series I was really looking forward to playing this game, but it hasn't proven to be worthy of the name "Azada". It's not a terrible game in and of itself, but it isn't something I would've downloaded if I had known how underwhelmed it would make me. PROS: Graphics are nice. I like the story as well. CONS: Too short. Puzzles aren't challenging enough for me. Voice acting was terrible, and the production for the voices made it even worse- tinny, echoey, sounds like it was recorded in someone's bathroom in stead of a studio. I am normally forgiving when it comes to games. It takes a lot for me to write a bad review. What happened to this beloved series?? I sure am glad I used my punchcard credit for this, because if I had shelled out money I wouldn't be too happy. And I'm CERTAINLY glad I didn't get the collector's edition! January 26, 2012
If It Aint Broke Don't Fix It Compared to original, this game really stunk! January 11, 2012
Azada Libro Is not worth the hype I truly enjoyed the 1st Azada with all the puzzles and have replayed it several times. But it seems as the new ones came out they were degraded and had fewer and fewer puzzles and even less hidden object finds. I won't be buying any more after this. The story line was not very well thought out and it just did not have the level of involvement I was looking for. March 13, 2013
Sorry! I have long been waiting to try this game, but really.. This game isent for me. I find this game a mess and poor drawing.. March 24, 2013
Oh my! What a boring and insipid game. After a nice ERS game, here comes one that defies, once again, my trust in these developers creating good games. This makes me wonder why I still bother to play them at all... I played the Collector's Edition, but I didn't even finished the main game, so I can't comment on the extras. At first, I was mildly interested in the storyline, but when I realized I was going to visit other worlds, I lost it. But it's a question of taste. Being transported to other dimensions were never my ideia of fun. I don't know what's worse: the blurry artwork, the annoying sound effects, the almost complete lack of ambient effects, the irritating music, and the dull story. The whole game feels very, very hollow. It feels like you are just going through the motions to finish the game. All you do is click, click, click. This game should have been on the "Grim Facade" series for sure it is a grim (as in horrible) game to play and a total facade. A pretty package and that's all. For once in my life, I missed hidden objects scenes. I don't think of anyone I could recommend this one to. It doesn't get any more casual than this. August 30, 2013
Glitchy I found this game to be frustrating at times, primarily in the concept of running around trying to find pieces in the most illogical spots or being very limited with what I could pick up (ie: I had to gather all of the necessary items, go to another spot, assemble the pieces then go elsewhere to complete a task). The biggest issue was the fact that every time I moved the pointer to the bottom of the screen to pick up an item, it kept asking me if I wanted to continue or quit - EVERY TIME. Holy cow, talk about annoying. December 23, 2012
Poor successor to the first two I went ahead and bought this without even playing the trial because of how much I had enjoyed the first two Azada games. That was a mistake. So first things - play the trial. Make sure you like this one before you buy it, even if you played the first two and enjoyed them. First off, there doesn't seem to be much connection to the first two games in this one. And no, games in a series don't have to be exactly like the previous ones, but if they're not going to have much connection they should be a lot better done. The storyline in this one is seriously lacking, as is the character development, challenge, and gameplay. Almost everything in this game is far too easy, and it's all over way too quickly. There's a lot of back and forth to complete some things as well, which can get old. Rather than connecting it better to the previous two games, they seem to be trying to cash in on the "dark, dreary, and eeeevil" theme that everyone else seems to be doing these days. And honestly, that's getting really, really old. It's also not a puzzle game like the previous two. Sure it has a few puzzles, but nothing like the previous and they're all rather easy. It's now a basic adventure game that consists of running around collecting items to use elsewhere so that you can get more items to use elsewhere, with a few overly easy puzzles thrown in here and there. And there just isn't much story as you go along collecting all these items. It was also over rather quickly, and at the end left me wondering about a lot of things in the game that had never been explained. I don't know if the non CE version cuts off at the end like this one did or if it ends slightly differently, but if this one didn't have the bonus gameplay it had, I would have been even more annoyed with the ending. I was excited when I first saw there was another Azada game, and now I'm disappointed with how poorly it was done. This could have been so much better, and while I got a small amount of entertainment out of it, I wouldn't say it was worth the two credits I spent on it. April 6, 2012
141-150 of 159 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.