Bookmark

Amerzone: Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into an amazing Adventure game and return the White Bird egg to the Amerzone! A dying explorer has entrusted you with an egg that was stolen over 50 years ago. Now it’s up to you to return the egg to ensure the survival of the incredible White Birds. Travel across the globe and look for valuable clues as to the location of the Amerzone. Find their mystical birds and go on a unique adventure in Amerzone: Part 1!

  • Save the White Birds
  • Scour the globe
  • Return an egg to the Amerzone!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amerzone: Part 1

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amerzone: Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amerzone: Part 1 2.7 5 40 40
Loved the game and storyline Very fun game I would recommend. January 19, 2012
This is a good game! Other reviewers don't know the history of this game! This game is not a new game. This was released in 1999, so we have to compare it with late 90 games not with new ones. This game was sesigned by Benoit Sokal (the designer of Syberia I and II), and this is his first game. Big fish game only re-release this game now because the original one was only playable on win 95, and in compatibility the visual was awful. Now the game's visual is good. Yes the game interface is not very helpful for beginners and for the young generation, but it's good for people who likes challanges. My only problems with this re-released is that, they did not create subtitles under the dialoges, and they split it to parts. This game is perfect for nostalgia, new players only play with it if you want to know how a first person andventure game looked like more then 10 years ago. March 25, 2012
Too short I did the free one hour and then thought there was more so I bought it...finished about 5 minutes later...not worth the money...I certainly won't buy #2...... January 20, 2012
Old game but decent point-and-click adventure I played this game back in 2001 when it first came out. I was really into point and click adventures back then and this one is very similar to Myst & Riven. So if you like this sort of old school adventure game, this one is for you. The graphics are really good, however the naviagation is a bit sluggish (at least it was for me). It is moderately challenging, which I like when I want a more relaxing pace in a game. January 19, 2012
Is that it?..... Part 1...does that mean even if i was to purchase the game....that's all there would be??? I downloaded the demo and finished this with 17 minutes left. and reading other reviews....i'm assuming that this is it...i can understand having part 1 as a tester/teaser then having the rest of the game available as a full version...but seriously guys...dont waste your money or your game credits on this one January 20, 2012
Far to short this is the shortest game ever!!!! February 7, 2012
Amerzone: Part 1 Adventure the visual and graphics r nice but that is about it u have to work hard to move on there is no real direction, no hints, and no visual talking what i mean by this is u have to listen it does not have a dialog box! also in the options there it is extremely limited...either the sound is on or it is off. i have played and own both syberias and there is NO comparison in my opinion.. definatley TRY B4 U BUY! this gamer will not be purchasing this game. it is confusing and cumbersome as well. January 19, 2012
Disappointed I thought when I was purchasing this game, it would at least be like previous full games I have gotten. This was extremely short and I'm so angry for wasting a full game credit on only part of a game, I don't intend to buy the other parts. I love Benoit Sokal games, however, dislike that this is in parts, that did not seem clear when I purchased it. Syberia is also in 1 & 2 but the game is full and complete at least. Unless you are going to get all three, don't bother.... I love the graphics, etc. but it's not worth it, because you have to buy all three up front.... January 5, 2014
It's no Syberia I bought this game as I've been waiting for another "Syberia." This ain't it. Broke up into three parts for the purpose of extracting more $$$$ from the player. What a let down. March 28, 2012
Cryptic but not Impossible There aren't really any clues about what you need to do, but unlike the Myst series, it is possible to figure out without getting frustrated. Still, I'd prefer a little more direction and maybe a map. January 28, 2012
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amerzone: Part 1

Dive into an amazing Adventure game and return the White Bird egg to the Amerzone!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.