Bookmark

Amerzone: Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into an amazing Adventure game and return the White Bird egg to the Amerzone! A dying explorer has entrusted you with an egg that was stolen over 50 years ago. Now it’s up to you to return the egg to ensure the survival of the incredible White Birds. Travel across the globe and look for valuable clues as to the location of the Amerzone. Find their mystical birds and go on a unique adventure in Amerzone: Part 1!

  • Save the White Birds
  • Scour the globe
  • Return an egg to the Amerzone!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amerzone: Part 1

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amerzone: Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amerzone: Part 1 2.7 5 40 40
Please let Part II be the rest of entire game Where is the rest of the game... this was way too short. Is it going to be issued part by part (seven parts to original). Come on!... you could have given us at least more parts for the money to make up the literal "Part I". Just when I was enjoying it, it was all over so a 1 for fun, and ok for challenge, because there was nothing more to do... I am going to buy the whole game elsewhere if no improvement. January 20, 2012
cumbersome game little reward hated this game very cumbersome controls and annoyingly little detail had to try to use inventory several times and then not able to navigate easily pooooor game January 19, 2012
Not Good I thought this game could use some hints and better instructions. You follow an arrow around and nothing to tell or guess what to do next. visual is excellent ,but to monouver around the PITS. January 19, 2012
Rubbish Sad game, graphic poor, no action, no challenge, no fun... :-( January 19, 2012
Don't buy this game I can't believe that this was it...... I don't even have the words to say nicely about this..... except if your going to buy this game DON'T..... if you play the demo, you played the game because after I purchased it, it was over. I will not purchase the next one. I think everyone that purchase this game should get their money back. I still can't beleive this. February 26, 2012
YOU NEED A WALKTHROUGH, IF YOU ARE NOT AN EXPERT Just like Myst and Riven---I could never figure out what to do. I am beginning to hate these old style games, as I have to print out the walkthrough in order to play them. I didn't get very far in this game. Couldn't figure out how to use what few items I managed to grab. Kept wandering and wandering in the lighthouse looking for the egg. Think I know where it is,but unable to get it. Boo Hoo.This game makes me feel stupid. January 21, 2012
Highly annoying I don't think I got 3 minutes into this game without being extremely annoyed. The graphics are horrendous. The 360 degree view makes no sense. There is a whole lot of clicking arrows to travel without a point. These people need to revisit the KISS principle. January 20, 2012
TOO SHORT? - TOO LONG FOR ME! Followed the prologue in anticipation, but the anticipation lasted only a few minutes. Didn't like the screen movement - couldn't tell what I was suppose to do, so gave up trying. Judging by previous reviews, this game was considered to be very short - well, it was too long for me. February 14, 2012
Disappointed Just when you get into the game, get the egg in the plane, the game is over. At least give us half the game. If I had known I would not have brought it. You should make the rest of the game available to those that brought it, free or at a really low price. Sad to say and I really like the people that made Syberia . January 25, 2012
Awful Tedious to play. You spin around and around to find the arrows. Your every option is pointed out and often pointless. Needs more help options. Maybe if you aren't bored to death in the first 15 minutes trying to find a point in it all, you might find a challenge somewhere? January 22, 2012
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amerzone: Part 1

Dive into an amazing Adventure game and return the White Bird egg to the Amerzone!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.