Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(603.79 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1328 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition 4.3 5 97 97
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition This game is very good. I loved every minute of it. January 29, 2012
Great Game But Seems too Short This game was so much better than expected, and although I only played the CE demo, I can say with confidence, that the quality is excellent. The graphics and use of real people within scenes, and the other touches wiich were not like any other game I have played lately just shine. However, the only thing that is stopping me from buying the CE is that in the hour demo, I completed nearly 2 of the 4 chapters, which seem way too short for a CE game, and I am a slow player. I have to buy CEs wisely, and I think I would realy enjoy the rest of the game, but right now, I cannot justify spending the money on a short CE game, no mattter how great it seems. I suggest giving the game a try, as it is very amuzing and entertaining, and extremely well done. January 21, 2012
one of the best games I have ever played one of the best games I have ever played would definately recomment January 22, 2012
one of the best games... This ist one of the best games I `ve ever played. Please more of these bigfish!!! January 26, 2012
Best one yet! I absolutely loved this game! I have played dozens of HOGs and this one grabbed me from the first moment of play! I didn't have to use the guide and only had to skip a couple of the mini games. More of these please! January 22, 2012
Enjoyed the demo Played the demo and found it enjoyable. Can't stress enough how much I prefer games that offer a direction to go if you haven't a clue as to where to turn next. Enjoyable game for sure. January 21, 2012
Witches and am I Alice? I can hardly wait to own this game. A lot of neat little surprises. I feel like I just went down a rabbit whole. January 20, 2012
Wow! What a Game! I just completed this game along with the bonus content. It took the better part of a day, (about 8 hrs, including a few breaks) Once I started this, I just had to keep going. These are the kind of games I love to play. I loved the animations and the graphics as well as the story. The music wasn't annoying either, although, I do keep it on the low side. There was so much to do. Granted it is mainly HOG, (no complaints from me there), but there were actually quite a few mini games that were fun and challenging. I actually got frustrated with 2 of them and had to skip them. I will play this again and try to solve them. They were much harder than usual for me. There wasn't a map to follow, however the hint button duos as a directional. I really like that feature if there isn't a map, especially when there are so many ways to go. I bought Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse CE the week-end they had the CE sale. I certainly hope you have more CE sales like that soon and more often. Even if I had paid the full price on this game, it would have been well worth the $. Kudos to all you BFG developers! Keep more of these coming. May 4, 2012
Excellent Graphics / Storyline This game has some great features that remind me of the original, fun MCF games before they went super LAME. This game is fun and I can't wait until the regular version (non-collector's edition) comes out so I can buy it! February 21, 2012
Thank you, Devs! Wonderful graphics. Interesting story and characters. HOS are fun and don't cause eye strain. Devs listened! January 22, 2012
31-40 of 97 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.