Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(603.79 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1328 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition 4.3 5 97 97
Excellent Graphics / Storyline This game has some great features that remind me of the original, fun MCF games before they went super LAME. This game is fun and I can't wait until the regular version (non-collector's edition) comes out so I can buy it! February 21, 2012
Thank you, Devs! Wonderful graphics. Interesting story and characters. HOS are fun and don't cause eye strain. Devs listened! January 22, 2012
Great Game! This interactive hidden object game left no stone unturned. Fantastic videos, loved the IMP! Interaction, puzzles, adventure, story line, artistry, graphics were all SUPERB! I cannot wait for this developers next game! January 21, 2012
Fun Challange! The visual quality and the challenge levels were fun! I like a game where I am forced to peek at the Stratagy Screen!!! January 21, 2012
AMAZING I just loved the way they put real ppl , in a game inviroment , The witches cackle is creepy , but all n all , great animation, story line and some creepy ghouls .. VERY COOL GAME ... goooo big fish xxx January 21, 2012
You'll LOVE it! Play it in 'HARD' mode and you WILL be HOOKED!!! A fun, challenging game...worth every penny! January 21, 2012
this is a top notch game developer Every game they make has some new cutting edge feature that take the game experience to the next level. the drawings that Lynn made coming to life in animation and tying into and furthering the story was brilliant. These folks have great imaginations and the skill to make the story lines come to life in a new and fun way. The story is one that evolves over time and really sucks you in. This game could have gone on much longer for me. I really enjoyed it. Thanks to all who made it happen. January 21, 2012
brilliant. creative, innovative (love the little guy in the box). I'm always looking for the next game and even though I have no idea what I'm looking for, this comes very close. There is something else I really liked but can't remember until I download full version. Maybe it was a bit of animation, I'm not sure but found it to be more unique than most and can't really find anything negative to say. Hope more move in this direction. January 21, 2012
exciting hidden object game visual/ sound quality fantastic, challenge could be better. Great game to pass a few hours. January 21, 2012
challenging hidden object game hos scenes quite challenging, many inventory items to keep track of uses January 20, 2012
41-50 of 97 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.