Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(603.79 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1328 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition 4.3 5 97 97
So far so good! Played the completed demo, really liked the game.. Just purchased. The graphics are great. The HOGs are easy, but the story line so far carries the game for me. A definite try and if you like buy! January 20, 2012
In two words... ... Very interesting!!! My advise: Give it a try. January 19, 2012
Fun I had fun with the free trial. As soon as possible I will be purchasing this one. January 19, 2012
It just a demo? I download the trial version and play it, then i decided to buy the full version bcoz the game is interesting. but when i go to 1st floor of the house, it say that i have finished the demo version... but there was some continue button, i click it then the game is terminated... i don't know why, someone plz help i really like the game... *sorry for my bad english* July 4, 2013
Demo only After playing the sequel, as I don't own this game, I had to go back and replay it. There were no achievements, no morphing that I could see, you meet the imp for a few minutes then he locks himself up again. The hint button works outside the hos which were very dark and very hard to see. The storyline is very good and the music fit the scenes but was kinda of skippish. Visually it was beautiful, but again very darkish and grainy. The hos were junky and the items were on the small side and at times very hard to find. It was a good game and I enjoyed it. June 27, 2013
too many HOS This wasn't a bad game but a few things disappointed me. The graphics were fine and I really liked the story line. Puzzles were OK, average difficulty. However, there were entirely too many HOS. The only reason I finished was because they were easy enough to get through quickly. There wasn't a map and there was some wandering. The Hint button helped with navigation. My biggest regret was buying the CE. I didn't feel the extras were worth the additional money. I look for collectibles and achievements and it did not have either. It did have a bonus chapter. Don't get me wrong I think it deserves attention (especially if you're a fan of HOS). I enjoyed it overall. Despite my peeves it still got 4 stars. May 13, 2013
Like it but.. I played all the game, was good but it lack a map because you will have to go back and forth to the room which was frustrating. the OST was great especially the opening song. The graphics were amazing but I wished they drew the girl and the witch instead of using actors.The voices were realistic though which is good. April 15, 2013
Good fun game! I really liked this game - it was fairly challenging (in Expert mode), had a good storyline, graphics and puzzles. The Hidden Object scenes were pretty easy, as were the puzzles - but they were different and interesting. The storyline and graphics kept me happy, with lots to look at and many rooms, places to go. The little Imp made me smile and the voices were realistic and entertaining. I didn't look at the Strategy Guide once - so I wished that it came in a non-Collector's Edition, as I find that the Guide is usually the only benefit of a Collector's Edition, personally. Overall, I highly recommend this game as fun, interesting and challenging. February 28, 2012
Fun and Spooky! I only played the trial but I had fun doing it. This game had the best cursor I've seen in a HOG. And I've never encountered a door knob with a cold before! Very clever. February 6, 2012
Good Game I really liked this game it reminded me of the Mystery Trackers games. it was easy to understand. I loved it. January 25, 2012
71-80 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.