Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the evil Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After dragging Tim through a mysterious portal, Dr. Blackmore reveals his newest atrocity: a world that makes the fears of children a reality. Help the hapless victims confront their fears and return home. Track Dr. Blackmore to his lair and save the day in Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 467 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood 4.3 5 142 142
Somewhat haunted hidden object The game moves along at a nice pace. Puzzle explanations made sense. Overall an enjoyable game.Good graphics. November 11, 2011
Creepy, but I liked it I like games that are easy to figure out without the tutorial help. I also like games that actually make sense on how one thing affects another. November 11, 2011
GOOD GAME This was an enjoyable game that was fairly easy to play. The hint button helped somewhat in navigation through the game, and of course, in the HOS. With 140 reviews for this game, not sure I can add anything to them. December 28, 2013
Good Fun But Not Perfect I like a game that keeps the puzzles doable so that the story line moves along at a fast clip. This game does that. I was able to complete the game without using hints, which is always more fun. I rarely found myself wondering what I should do next, but when I thought about it, the next step came quickly to my mind. I like that. The graphics could be cleaner and crisper to my eye, but the music is good and builds to add excitement to the story line. The two negatives that keep me from thinking this is a great game are; more going back and forth than I like and having to search for different object on the same HOS. These are minor issues when taking the whole game into consideration. If I could have given 4.5, I would have. It's really good, but not perfect. You'll have fun if you play it. May 20, 2013
Pretty Good Game I gave this game 4 stars. It was fun and I enjoyed the music. The voice overs where well done although I felt some voices sounded too old for the character speaking but still well done. It was a decent length as it took me around 5-6 hours with a few breaks. There was very little back tracking, I hate back tracking so that was a bonus for me. The hint recharger didn?t take too long but I really didn?t use it but a few times. I did feel that there were quite a few HO?s and they were pretty boring after a while as they were all the same thing. I think my biggest disappointment was the end, in fact it was really my only complaint throughout the game, it ended abruptly and really didn?t tell you much so it left many unanswered questions in my mind. All together I thought it was a good game and good length so worth the money?.Enjoy May 15, 2013
Least favorite of the 3 But still good. Challenging puzzles, relatively interesting storyline. Unfortunately, it ends rather rapidly- but that's usually to be expected with these kinds of games. Finished it in about 5 hours. Play the 1st and third- they are fantastic! January 18, 2013
Not as good as the first one While I have enjoyed this game I have not enjoyed it as much as the first Hauted halls. The graphics are great and somewhat disturbing at times, which make it better. The story line was ok October 31, 2012
Great Hidden Object Starter I've played numerous Hidden Object games, and I found this one to be pretty short and not too challenging. Don't get me wrong, it was fun. But I feel its a good game for someone who is new to the hidden object genre to start on. Experienced hidden object players will breeze through this, and it will make the adventure seem short. October 23, 2012
Better Than the 1st One I bought the first one of this series so I could get the 2nd one free and fill up my punch card. However, thought this one was much better than the first, although I have to say again - what kind of sicko preys on the fears of others, especially children's fears? This was much better, really liked the difference in the puzzles compared to the usual fare, these were very well thought out by the developer. The HOS were well done, but just for once, can we actually get an HOS that has something to do with the story? There are so many things added to HOS in the current games, why do the developers insist on using the same old things in every HOG out there? If I never have to look for another feather, horseshoe, clothespin, frog, etc., I will be a happy camper! This one was over too quickly, the first one dragged on interminably. The ending of this one, like so many others, felt just thrown together at the last minute All-in-all, I do recommend this game. April 5, 2012
Good Standby from this developer This developer does good games and they do fantastic games. This is just a good solid game with all the stuff you come to expect from this developer. Good Graphics:Check. Good HOS: check. Repetitive Music: Check. Adequate hint system: check. I liked it because it's a solid if slightly boring game. Entertaining. I used a coupon and enjoy it. March 12, 2012
91-100 of 142 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Explore Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.