Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 209 209
Exceptionally enjoyable!!! I throughly enjoyed this game. The mini-puzzles were just right, not so hard that I spent an large amount of time on them, but challenging enough to be fun. The storyline was intriguing and certainly never boring; I liked the way there were different stories within the main story. I loved this game from begining to end. May 10, 2013
Good Game Fun and easy to play! Great visuals and sound. Interesting storyline. Just the right amount of challenge for me. April 7, 2013
Really enjoyed this one This one hit on almost every button. Rather linear but I still enjoyed playing. Could be a little longer or more complex. But the graphics were superb, No dark holes, most everything was bright and clear and well hidden. Other games should take a note. Some of the best HO scenes I've played. Interesting story supported by the game. All in all a super nice experience. April 4, 2013
Four subplots make it feel like four different games I was surprised with how much fun I had playing this game! There are four subplots so it's like playing four different games and yes, you do get to go through many different doors in each of them. The beautiful artwork just adds to the atmosphere and you get a transportive map for those who dislike the adventuring aspects of the game. The hint and skip buttons fill quickly too. Morphing items as well as interactive hidden object scenes add to the fun you'll have playing this game, and each person has his own interesting storyline to tell. I really think you'll enjoy this one! March 30, 2013
Excellent, fun game This was a great game. I loved playing it. It wasn't too hard or too easy. Great storyline. When will more come out with Kate as our heroine? The Palm of Zoroaster wass not nearly as good. March 22, 2013
Have some fun - play this game!! When I bought this game I wasn't sure what to expect. This is one fun game and I was not disappointed at all! I found it fun from beginning to end and will play it over and over. It is beautifully drawn and the sound quality is excellent. As you go from "door" to "door" the challenges are fun and not too easy and not too hard. Takes some thinking and that is certainly a fun part of the game. I am waiting for the next one as I hope this is a series. Enjoy, I certainly did. March 1, 2013
Best Game Its a best Game about adventure, long file and best every thing January 20, 2013
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collectors Edition This is a very entertaining game. I love HO games and this really is a lot of fun to play. Graphics are incredible and the storyline is very well written. I highly recommend this game if you are a HO fanatic like me. :) November 29, 2012
WOW! I love games like this! I normally play large file games just because they appear to give me more bang for my buck. On the typical hidden object games, I seem to wiz right through them. This game is a total exception to the typical hidden object game. The game is rather lengthy. There is some complexity to the the game with the transforming objects. I missed 4. Also, I love the way the game keeps moving to another level. The storyline was really great. The characters were really interesting. The way they all led into the next character was really great. I would suggest this game to anyone that is looking for a good lengthy game. It's money well spent! November 26, 2012
Excellant! This game is beautifully done...graphics, music, story...are all top notch! The HO's are not too small or vague to find and the puzzle games are not frustrating. The story is interesting and very imaginative...really nothing else like it out there. I get bored of games that all you do is run around...this one has a point and humour too! I totally recommend this game! have fun! November 25, 2012
131-140 of 209 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.