Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 202 202
Have some fun - play this game!! When I bought this game I wasn't sure what to expect. This is one fun game and I was not disappointed at all! I found it fun from beginning to end and will play it over and over. It is beautifully drawn and the sound quality is excellent. As you go from "door" to "door" the challenges are fun and not too easy and not too hard. Takes some thinking and that is certainly a fun part of the game. I am waiting for the next one as I hope this is a series. Enjoy, I certainly did. March 1, 2013
Best Game Its a best Game about adventure, long file and best every thing January 20, 2013
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collectors Edition This is a very entertaining game. I love HO games and this really is a lot of fun to play. Graphics are incredible and the storyline is very well written. I highly recommend this game if you are a HO fanatic like me. :) November 29, 2012
WOW! I love games like this! I normally play large file games just because they appear to give me more bang for my buck. On the typical hidden object games, I seem to wiz right through them. This game is a total exception to the typical hidden object game. The game is rather lengthy. There is some complexity to the the game with the transforming objects. I missed 4. Also, I love the way the game keeps moving to another level. The storyline was really great. The characters were really interesting. The way they all led into the next character was really great. I would suggest this game to anyone that is looking for a good lengthy game. It's money well spent! November 26, 2012
Excellant! This game is beautifully done...graphics, music, story...are all top notch! The HO's are not too small or vague to find and the puzzle games are not frustrating. The story is interesting and very imaginative...really nothing else like it out there. I get bored of games that all you do is run around...this one has a point and humour too! I totally recommend this game! have fun! November 25, 2012
Really nice game Long and entertaining, with good level of challenge. I enjoyed the storyline and the music, visual effects. Kept me interested and playing until the end! November 15, 2012
Enjoyed it Was one of the best games I've played in a long time. Not too hard, but challenging enough to keep me interested. November 12, 2012
Fantastic Game One of the best that I have played in a while. Great storyline, lots of challenges (i played Expert). A little bored w/all the HO scenes, but at least they were interactive. I think you will really enjoy this game. I couldn't stop playing it, just minimal breaks. October 13, 2012
loved it I loved this game, would play it over & over again. August 22, 2012
Wow! Loved this game! I don't give out 5 stars too often, but I really had to give it to this one. I had so much fun playing this game. I play these games in small spurts of anywhere to 1/2 hour to probably no more than 2 hours and I couldn't wait to get back to it each time. It was a fairly long game (no timer but I'm thinking at least 6 to 7 hours for me# and I hated to see it end. There were really 5 different story lines #mysteries to solve# within the one game. The puzzles and HOS ranged from easy to quite challenging. All of the HOS had a few interactive objects and even with the very clear graphics #not a mass of jumbled things thrown together) some items were hard to find. There were a few HOS that I had to use hints on and one mini-game I had to skip. The graphics and music were excellent. The music and sound effects were mostly very soothing and changed with each room or story line so it didn't get monotonous. There was a map to refer to if you got stuck that would show you where you were and where there was an area that you needed to interact with. To me, that was far better than trying to consult a strategy guide or walkthrough. You did not necessarily find the objects right around where you needed them but there wasn't a lot of undue going from one place to another. Sometimes you would find an object quickly and other times when you knew fairly early you needed something and didn't find it until almost the end. It was fun to finally find or figure out something just when you thought you weren't ever going to need it! I am looking forward to playing the other "1,000 Door" games. July 31, 2012
131-140 of 202 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.