Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 202 202
House of 2000 doors House of 2000 Doors great game holds interest along time since I stayed up nearly to next morning July 24, 2012
A real winner of a game! I totally loved House of 1,000 Doors: Family Secrets! If you love a good challenge this game is for you! It has a good balance between challenging puzzles, hidden object puzzle areas and mini games. The storyline is intreging as well as satisfying as you help the characters in the story. Finally the graphics and music are above standard. The artwork is beautiful! I recommend this game 100%. July 20, 2012
Great Game and worth the time! I loved the multiple stories within the main story. The only downfall --- the puzzles were easy for an experienced person. I didn't use hint once. But, it was intriguing and kept me interested. July 18, 2012
I Didn't Want it to End... A fantastic game with great graphics, music and storyline. Easy to follow and seamless in gameplay. Enjoyes this one much more than The Palm of Zoroaster. July 16, 2012
Fun, fun! I hope they develop a sequel. Loved this game! July 15, 2012
Loved it This great is a lot of fun, even more than some of the collector edition games. well worth the money. July 10, 2012
Very enjoyable, taxing but not too hard Having enjoyed The House of 1000 Doors: the Palm of Zoroaster, we simply had to try Family Secrets, which I think is the earlier game of the series. We spent three or four happy evenings exploring a huge series of scenes all beautifully rendered, with atmospheric music and lots of interesting objects to find. The mini-games and puzzles are mostly easy but not so easy that they're annoying. Early in the game you discover the need for various objects which you can't actually find until near the end of the game - a complication which I quite liked, because it forces you to do a lot of backtracking and to remember where you left tasks half-completed. July 8, 2012
Entertaining One of the best game I ever have played, and I have played over 100, but not 1.000 :-) July 1, 2012
excellent i absolutely loved this game. great graphics, story, music everything June 26, 2012
enjoyed it! Loved it. Had a great blend of video and gaming. Puzzles not too hard. Great graphics. This was my first 1000 doors- it won't be the last. June 24, 2012
141-150 of 202 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.