Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 208 208
Enjoyed it Was one of the best games I've played in a long time. Not too hard, but challenging enough to keep me interested. November 12, 2012
Fantastic Game One of the best that I have played in a while. Great storyline, lots of challenges (i played Expert). A little bored w/all the HO scenes, but at least they were interactive. I think you will really enjoy this game. I couldn't stop playing it, just minimal breaks. October 13, 2012
loved it I loved this game, would play it over & over again. August 22, 2012
Wow! Loved this game! I don't give out 5 stars too often, but I really had to give it to this one. I had so much fun playing this game. I play these games in small spurts of anywhere to 1/2 hour to probably no more than 2 hours and I couldn't wait to get back to it each time. It was a fairly long game (no timer but I'm thinking at least 6 to 7 hours for me# and I hated to see it end. There were really 5 different story lines #mysteries to solve# within the one game. The puzzles and HOS ranged from easy to quite challenging. All of the HOS had a few interactive objects and even with the very clear graphics #not a mass of jumbled things thrown together) some items were hard to find. There were a few HOS that I had to use hints on and one mini-game I had to skip. The graphics and music were excellent. The music and sound effects were mostly very soothing and changed with each room or story line so it didn't get monotonous. There was a map to refer to if you got stuck that would show you where you were and where there was an area that you needed to interact with. To me, that was far better than trying to consult a strategy guide or walkthrough. You did not necessarily find the objects right around where you needed them but there wasn't a lot of undue going from one place to another. Sometimes you would find an object quickly and other times when you knew fairly early you needed something and didn't find it until almost the end. It was fun to finally find or figure out something just when you thought you weren't ever going to need it! I am looking forward to playing the other "1,000 Door" games. July 31, 2012
House of 2000 doors House of 2000 Doors great game holds interest along time since I stayed up nearly to next morning July 24, 2012
A real winner of a game! I totally loved House of 1,000 Doors: Family Secrets! If you love a good challenge this game is for you! It has a good balance between challenging puzzles, hidden object puzzle areas and mini games. The storyline is intreging as well as satisfying as you help the characters in the story. Finally the graphics and music are above standard. The artwork is beautiful! I recommend this game 100%. July 20, 2012
Great Game and worth the time! I loved the multiple stories within the main story. The only downfall --- the puzzles were easy for an experienced person. I didn't use hint once. But, it was intriguing and kept me interested. July 18, 2012
I Didn't Want it to End... A fantastic game with great graphics, music and storyline. Easy to follow and seamless in gameplay. Enjoyes this one much more than The Palm of Zoroaster. July 16, 2012
Fun, fun! I hope they develop a sequel. Loved this game! July 15, 2012
Loved it This great is a lot of fun, even more than some of the collector edition games. well worth the money. July 10, 2012
141-150 of 208 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.