Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 209 209
Too many hogs Story was nice, loved the ending, did not see it coming,, loved the map.great cut scenes, There was too many hogs. because of that, I am giving a 3 stars instead of a 5 stars, I dont recommend this game if dont like hogs scenes, but if you do, I recommend it. March 8, 2012
Became bored Just seemed to get bored once the train with the grieving woman came into story, just lost focus and fun. February 6, 2012
So Very Many HOGs! The story wasn't the spookiest or creepiest or best, neither was it the worst I've ever seen. My chief complaint about this game which could have been much more exciting, was that there were three-and-one-half trillion HOG scenes! C'mon, developers! You can do better than this, what with the good storyline and brilliant graphics you had going! And all you could think of was: "How many more HOG scenes can we squeeze in? After I run out of large format games, I guess my goose is cooked! July 17, 2012
Not much of a challenge The game was to straight simple to play.My wife and I play these games together and found the game to simple.The story line was just not interesting. January 25, 2012
1000 doors I didn't like the music or the storyline July 15, 2012
Mostly HOS DISSPOINTLINGLY! far too many hidden object scenes, which did distract you from the story. when you solved a problem for each ghost, you did not always see that resolved, the game shot off somewhere else, so sorry folks but i dislike disjointed gameplay. If your main interest are the HO scenes then you'll get a great deal of it here, but as far as i'm concerned to many of them which disrtacted from the storyline. April 21, 2014
ho-hum Sometimes the developers get the idea that novelty in games is not what we are seeking. This game is another boring entry into the world of the occult and ghostly apparitions. Technically the game is slow with brief time lags between finding a final object and receiving the inventory item. I found this annoying. Unless there is some resolution to finding morphing objects, what is the point in having them? This game has 35 of them...whoopee!! Mind you I only did the hour trial and perhaps in the long run I might be selling this game short; however I'm getting really tired of the same old same old approach used by the devs. Assuming devs read some of these reviews here are a couple of novel ideas for new games: 1. a sci-fi HOG set on an alien planet where our protagonist must deal with the mysteries presented by such a strange world. 2. A HOG set in prehistoric times where the main character must deal with the trials and tribulations inherent with that era. January 21, 2012
House of 1000 Doors : Family Secrets I found this game very boring . Your being sent from one room to another to pick up objects only to be sent to the same rooms all over again to repeat the process . Not very good graphics either June 8, 2012
Too much ! Too much finding objects ! Not funny ! July 22, 2012
201-209 of 209 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.