Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 202 202
Fun !! Love the visual.....not too hard.....very enjoyable !!! January 21, 2012
Didn't like it LOVED IT 1000 Doors is fantastic. My only regret is I expected to be given the opportunity to stay and thus sign up for a sequel. February 3, 2012
Awesome game!! Very unique game! I loved it and highly recommend it! February 1, 2012
fun game Loved this game. It was fairly long. I couldn't wait to get to the next step. Sorry it had to end. Everything about it was excellent. January 29, 2012
GREAT GAME I just finnished this game it was lots of fun I enjoyed every minute of it ! Great hint & map system! Not too hard & not too easy! Lots of things to do. January 22, 2012
AWESOME LOVED IT..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME..WISH THERE WERE MORE THAN 2 IN THIS SERIES!!! January 16, 2013
CAN'T BELIEVE MY LUCK LATELY!!! Yet another game with all of my favorites - animation. VOs, IHOs, puzzles and great storyline. The music I can't comment on because, even with my headset on, I have the volume on low. I was happy of the fact that Kate was an avatar as opposed to animation. Wish I had reviewed this game last night after I had finished playing it. My memory doesn't seem to hold much anymore. LOL Not much of a review I know but I did love the game. It contained everything that any gamer would enjoy. August 12, 2012
Very Enjoyable Game I really enjoyed this game. There was plenty to do, the HOS's were not too difficult and neither were the puzzles. I liked the story and the fun of opening one interesting location after another. I won't tell you that I found this game terribly challenging, I didn't, but it was pleasant and relaxing. I really enjoyed it. It was also a good size so I feel it gave me a good value for my money. August 11, 2012
Great Game! AAAAA+ I wish all hidden object games were like this one! Relaxing game with easy but interesting puzzles. Interesting storyline. The length of the game was adequate, not too short. It had plenty of places to explore which kept it interesting to play. I highly recommend this game. June 10, 2012
My Favorite I really liked this game . It has a little of everything . I did not like the beginning but as soon as you get into the house it gets intresting. This is one of the games that when you think you finished one scene a new one opens up and it felt like a nice surprise. This is one of the games you should play April 13, 2012
31-40 of 202 Reviews <<prev 23456...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.