Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 208 208
Great Game! AAAAA+ I wish all hidden object games were like this one! Relaxing game with easy but interesting puzzles. Interesting storyline. The length of the game was adequate, not too short. It had plenty of places to explore which kept it interesting to play. I highly recommend this game. June 10, 2012
My Favorite I really liked this game . It has a little of everything . I did not like the beginning but as soon as you get into the house it gets intresting. This is one of the games that when you think you finished one scene a new one opens up and it felt like a nice surprise. This is one of the games you should play April 13, 2012
A real pleasure Great game. Graphics, VOS, storyline all top notch. HOS are clear and interactive. Each chapter closes out the area, so not much running around. Good mini puzzles and characters. About 7 hours casual play. April 11, 2012
best game ever! This is one of the better games I have played. It's so much fun exploring the rooms and finding hidden doors and exploring what's beyond. I can't wait for the next one to come out in SE. This game (for me) is just right in the challenge area. I like the map where you can hop around unlike other games which take you all over the place and quite frankly I just get frustrated, so this game was GREAT! The mini games aren't too hard, but for me they were challenging enough. April 8, 2012
Best HOG I've played!! This game started out great and kept getting better and better right up until the end. The storyline is genuinely interesting and the graphics (with the exception of the human characters, which were kinda robotic-looking, but not distractingly so) were gorgeous and spooky. There were tons of puzzles of different varieties, many of which I'd never even seen before, and the hidden object scenes themselves were better than those in a lot (all?) of all the other HOGs I've played. I never once got bored. This game took several hours to beat and just when I kept thinking that I was reaching the end, a whole new level would open up! It was great. If you like HOGs, you will love this game!! April 6, 2012
Great game! The story in this game is kind of messy, but the game is well-crafted. The graphics are very good, the HOS are good, as well as the puzzles. There is a lot of running around, but you can jump places with the map, which also shows where action is required. All-in-all, this is a very enjoyable game. April 6, 2012
Fantastic! House of a Thousand Doors is absolutely brilliant! By far the best HOG I've ever played. Scenes are beautifully rendered, very nice story line with very challenging puzzles. More like this please!! April 6, 2012
great hidden object game It is great game. I loved it very much. April 6, 2012
gotta play I have the full version of this game and it drove me bonkers. (in a good way). If you are into the more difficult (adult) style Hidden Object games (harder versions), this is deffinately a game you will want to play and purchase full version. OMG!! It is great. April 4, 2012
Excellent! The best Hidden Object Game I ever played! Not only a hidden object, it's an adventure game I think. Not so hard, but not easy and boring, either... Excellent gameplay, good story, and it's fun for a long time. I'm not really a H.O.G. fan but it's challenging and suitible for an adventure gamer, too. I highly recommend it! April 1, 2012
41-50 of 208 Reviews <<prev 34567...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.