Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 201 201
A real pleasure Great game. Graphics, VOS, storyline all top notch. HOS are clear and interactive. Each chapter closes out the area, so not much running around. Good mini puzzles and characters. About 7 hours casual play. April 11, 2012
best game ever! This is one of the better games I have played. It's so much fun exploring the rooms and finding hidden doors and exploring what's beyond. I can't wait for the next one to come out in SE. This game (for me) is just right in the challenge area. I like the map where you can hop around unlike other games which take you all over the place and quite frankly I just get frustrated, so this game was GREAT! The mini games aren't too hard, but for me they were challenging enough. April 8, 2012
Best HOG I've played!! This game started out great and kept getting better and better right up until the end. The storyline is genuinely interesting and the graphics (with the exception of the human characters, which were kinda robotic-looking, but not distractingly so) were gorgeous and spooky. There were tons of puzzles of different varieties, many of which I'd never even seen before, and the hidden object scenes themselves were better than those in a lot (all?) of all the other HOGs I've played. I never once got bored. This game took several hours to beat and just when I kept thinking that I was reaching the end, a whole new level would open up! It was great. If you like HOGs, you will love this game!! April 6, 2012
Great game! The story in this game is kind of messy, but the game is well-crafted. The graphics are very good, the HOS are good, as well as the puzzles. There is a lot of running around, but you can jump places with the map, which also shows where action is required. All-in-all, this is a very enjoyable game. April 6, 2012
Fantastic! House of a Thousand Doors is absolutely brilliant! By far the best HOG I've ever played. Scenes are beautifully rendered, very nice story line with very challenging puzzles. More like this please!! April 6, 2012
great hidden object game It is great game. I loved it very much. April 6, 2012
gotta play I have the full version of this game and it drove me bonkers. (in a good way). If you are into the more difficult (adult) style Hidden Object games (harder versions), this is deffinately a game you will want to play and purchase full version. OMG!! It is great. April 4, 2012
Excellent! The best Hidden Object Game I ever played! Not only a hidden object, it's an adventure game I think. Not so hard, but not easy and boring, either... Excellent gameplay, good story, and it's fun for a long time. I'm not really a H.O.G. fan but it's challenging and suitible for an adventure gamer, too. I highly recommend it! April 1, 2012
HOUSE of 1000 SNORES.... Unquestionably, "House of a Thousand Doors" had gorgeous artwork. For me, it stopped there. It was the dryest, most unchallenging and boring game I have played in a long time. Obviously my opinion runs against the majority of players, yet for whatever reason, it just didn't appeal to me... the more I played the more unsettled I became. Ultimately I realized it was just dreadful and put me in an 'off' mood, and ultimately was a waste of money and time to the point where I didn't even finish it. It had an underlying dismal, depressing and unappealing context to the plotline that made it a chore rather than a game. The artists are talented, just wish it had panned out to be a more positive experience. April 1, 2012
A very good Hidden Object Game This was a very long game and liked that you had plenty of hints and they reloaded fast. The graphics were great, clear and crisp.. The voiceovers, puzzles and storyline, I couldn't have asked for more. Anyone wanting a game that entertains you and keeps you playing will want this game. Will give it a 5 out of 5. March 28, 2012
41-50 of 201 Reviews <<prev 34567...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.