Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 207 207
more than worth the money one of the best games i've played. i bought the standard game but it played like a collectors game. March 9, 2012
Beautiful hidden object game Beautifully made, exciting, nice sounds and music, a must for hidden object game players March 6, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST IVE PLAYED IN A WHILE Most HOGS are all pretty much the same, go here, get this, backtrack, find your way, use the object. This game was very enticing, Visuals were the best ive seen in a while! Not too long & not too short. The storyline was a bit dfferent from some others ive played which was very nice. I would def recommend this game to EVERYONE, Expert or Beginner. DEF 5 STARS!!!!! March 4, 2012
Wish I could give this 10 stars! Absolutely loved everything about this game. Great length, great HOs, great puzzles - just great everything. Also, the map was wonderful. March 3, 2012
This Has That Moment There is a moment at the beginning of all HOGs where you know you're going to be in for the long haul just to substantiate your purchase or when you know this one is going to be great. This game has that moment. For me, it was at the initial seance when I was placing the card-suit gems into the enhanced image of the cabinet. There, in the background, I could see the actual image update simultaneously as I placed the gem into the called-out image. It is that kind of detail and that kind of attention that has made this company's games amongst my favorites. The plot is fascinating. The graphics are crisp and interesting. The music provides a perfect backdrop, mimicking the tone of the scene. The characters, their dialogue and the live-action scenes are incredible. The tasks are just complicated enough to keep it interesting and the game took a good 5 or 6 hours. I've played several of this company's games, but I can say for sure that I would probably buy almost anything they put out after this one. Absolutely loved it! March 2, 2012
Great New Game!! Great length! Can not comment on sound; I play all games without sound. It was a lot of fun; right up there with the Mystery Case File games. Well worth the money. March 1, 2012
Awesome Game This game was so much fun ! Lots of great puzzles and storyline. Took about 5 days to complete. Great price ! February 25, 2012
Great game! I really enjoyed this game! The graphics are clear, the sound is great & it moves right along. I also like the fact that the storyline is consistent, & suspensful. I really like the Hint button to get assistance & not have to leave the game & use the walkthrough. Will definately play this one again soon, but this time I'll choose the most difficult play choice. I recommend this game highly. Try it, you might like it! February 24, 2012
Excellent a game with great balance between hidden object and adventure... lot's of adventure !! great sound and graphics... want to play more games like this ! Happy Trails :) February 23, 2012
CAPTAVATING EVERY DETAIL OF THIS CAME WAS THOUGHT THROUGH TO THE MAX. I NEVER WANTED TO LEAVE THE GAME. GRAFTIC OUT OF THIS WORLD. I NEVER LOST THE SOUND EFFECTS WHEN GOING FROM ONE LOCATION TO ANOTHER. EVERYONE SHOULD PLAY THIS ONE. February 22, 2012
61-70 of 207 Reviews <<prev 56789...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.