Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Full version game
(360.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 393 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 209 209
Wow Throughly enjoyable, beautiful visually nothing terribly different, but a really sound interesting game. free trial flew by I recommend this game and will be purchasing! February 12, 2012
House of 1000 Doors Excellent game; lots of fun. Couldn't put it down. Get it! February 12, 2012
Loads of fun This is an excellent game - i put a "good" level of challenge as the really cryptic and difficult games become tedious for me, and I just never finish them. Very good hints when you need it, Game ran perfectly, and was quite long and involved - good value for the money. I would highly recommend this game ! February 12, 2012
great game! i'm still somewhat new to big fish but i have to say that this is my favorite game so far, i thought everything about it was very good, kept me interested, and i even liked the mini-games which i usually don't care for. graphics are great, music is great! February 11, 2012
Absolutely Great HOG !! Loved this HOG ! The map was a great help to jump to and from the different areas with ease. The story line was a little weak, but could over look that due to the great graphics. I could hardly wait to return to the game when I had to leave my computer! Highly recommend this game for lots of fun! February 8, 2012
lotsa fun couldn't stop playing....fun.... February 8, 2012
Awsome game...love it! Excellent, excellent game. It is highly recommend. good story, long runs, it took me 2-3 days to get to the end. plus a bonus level. a lot of character, and I liked morphing items. fun games with lots of mini-games. Excellent graphics and sound effects. I really liked it because I could not move from the computer while I played it! February 5, 2012
Great Game! I loved this game with its beautiful graphics, charming story line, well-constructed hidden object scenes and puzzles that were do-able and not annoying like some games. Very enjoyable way to pass some cold winter nights! February 4, 2012
Fun Loved the storyline and the whole thing. February 4, 2012
House of 1000 Doors I loved it. Nice storyline, graphics, and character development. I hope they continue to create more stories like this. February 3, 2012
81-90 of 209 Reviews <<prev 7891011...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.